Sad history has repeated itself a mother’s influence is a &&*(! Poor husband didn’t have a clue of the madness! The daughter has followed in her mother’s footsteps
Dear Taiwo, Please, help me out of this situation as I really do not know why everyone, including my children are making a fuss about the situation on ground. As…
**********Correction though Observer, Ms. B isnt his biological mother, she is the woman who raised him********* ROOTS play actor Cleve ‘Chu Chu’ Warren will be interred in his birth parish…
MUSIC promoter Josef Bogdanovich, while not involved in this year’s staging of Magnum Sting, is on board for Ghetto Splash slated for the Waterhouse Mini Stadium in St Andrew on…
An experimental Ebola vaccine made by GlaxoSmithKline caused no serious side effects and produced an immune response in all 20 healthy volunteers who received it in an early-stage clinical trial,…
Bobette little sister said said her sis gonna make bitches hang themselves who aguh kill dem self fi smaddy weh face hard like Bammy?!! Weh di BBC do unno clothes…
Jonny say she sell har body but Erica have 334 bodies to har ting
MY CONDOLENCES TO CHUCHU’S MOTHER WHO HAS LOST TWO OUT OF HER THREE CHILDREN AND VISITED JAMAICA EARLIER THIS YEAR TO RETURN HER DAUGHTER’S ASHES..MAY SHE FIND PEACE AND COMFORT…
THIS might read like a fairytale but believe it or not, it happened! The poor monkey was killed in Emakhandeni suburb in the city after wreaking havoc for several days….