Nigerian prosecutors opened their case on Wednesday against a 14-year-old girl accused of murdering her 35-year-old husband, with testimony from a child allegedly sent to buy the murder weapon: rat…
In this particular teaching on dreams it is my desire to take you to another level of dream interpretation as it relates to the symbols in our dreams. One of…
Cocaine found in Chu Chu’s body A post mortem has found that popular roots actor and entertainer Chu Chu had over 56 pellets of cocaine in his body when he…
MEDICAL workers at the Kingston Public Hospital (KPH) yesterday staged a protest after a mentally ill patient attacked a nurse at the downtown Kingston institution. According to the angry protesters,…
AH CYAH TEK IT
MET DEM TWO GAL YAH WAS TOGETHER 24/7 365 DAYS OF THE YEAR COMING LIKE BENCH AND BATTY YOU CAN’T SEE ONE WITHOUT SEEING THE OTHER!!!! HOW CAN YOU BE…
Country man get studio time. Him get contract?? Yuh need an interview wid him ASAP. Yuh need first pick offa Country. Dwlllll. Sidebar….a wha dat ina Country Man pants. Him…
DI MAN SEH DESIGNER FI PURPLE AND WHITE..SHAWN ITS GOOD TO KNOW YOURE ALIVE OO……….PUMPUM TUN REAL ESTATE NOW OR NAH?
SHE AND I USED TO PAR YEARS AGO. WHEN I FIRST MET HER SHE WAS SUCH A NICE GIRL, WE WOULD HANG OUT, GO STRIP CLUB, DINNER AND PARTY. SHE…