Am I watching an episode of “Punked”? Of all the beautiful girls in NY with a career,ambition & good morals Jevaighn Laing come to America & pick weh most man…
This is the picture that Gerard Mitchell, known as BOSTON, is circulating on MMS of his ex-girlfriend. Ladies in Hartford, CT you should stay away from this guy, he will…
No man Tina a wha this….. Circus in chi -town???????be careful because this coordination called for a lot of bees bite. Too much confusion going on right here.
Met the video shows Bobbette an har sista a cuss one Macys employee and the employee a tell dem “Bye”. That’s all the employee saying while they walking out and…
Nothing nuh mek my Sunday like this year picture…She love instagram attention that much :hammer
Says ‘I only slept with her twice’ THE Yoruba proverb which says that one does not need a complete set of teeth to break a hard bone, once the few…
Dreaming of strange creatures watching of following you Prior to my teaching on dreams that consist of cats and birds I would like to make mention of a strange but…
Which nationality have the better grine? -Jamaican -Trinidadian -Guyanese -American -British -African