Spiritual insight into your dreams If you have had dreams where you saw yourself in your dreams, always remember it is not the physical you that you see. The physical…
For Immediate Release November 21, 2014 November 21, 2014 MEMORANDUM FOR THE HEADS OF EXECUTIVE DEPARTMENTS AND AGENCIES SUBJECT: Modernizing and Streamlining the U.S. Immigrant Visa System for the 21st…
The acting community is in shock as it mourns the passing of roots play thespian Cleve ‘Chu Chu’ Warren. Warren, 46, is said to have died in the St Ann’s…
Dear met I don’t know any other one to do this than your wall, I live in jamaica and will be going to the U.S in a couple of months…
Before mi leggo di details mi waa remind unno seh……..DIS IS A GOSSIP SITE…..WE HEAR DI TINGS AND TALK DI TINGS AND MI DOE WAA NUH BADDIEEEEEEEEEEEEEE RUN IN AND…
This boi yah file longer dan riva Nile all him do a use Di gal dem wah fight yuhh
I have a photo of Chuchu in the hospital lastnight..not sure if I should post. It is being reported that he was on his way to the airport lastnight and…
FOR THE PAST COUPLE OF WEEKS THEY HAVE BEEN SEEKING TO DESTROY MY FRIENDS NAME WITH THIS BACK AND FORTH BICKERING OVER A DAMN TRIP THAT SHE RECIEVED FROM JIGGA…