QQ WITH ALL THAT’S GOING ON WITH YOU AND YOUR MOTHER PLEASE DON’T HURT HER OK SHE CARRY YOU FOR 9 MONTHS! BUT YOU SHOULD HOLD UP YOUR HEAD AND…
Met Diva just move to Atlanta and look what she already doing . Look like she planning to become A tlanta’s newest f**k box. move over Tameka 16 tits, new…
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOO CLOVIS SEH DI CROWN GONE TUN SCRAP METAL
SANTA CRUZ, St Elizabeth — The Independent Commission of Investigations (INDECOM) yesterday evening joined the St Elizabeth police as they struggled to piece together a puzzle surrounding the death, apparently…
Is Wah really gwan inna di rush family? Dem was di best of cousins/ friends did coming like batty and chamber weh really guh wrong ? From not speaking to…
http://instagram.com/p/vn54jvIcWg/ Usain Bolt visiting Camperdown High School in Kingston this morning
Hi met, one thing me want u do fi me de. Help me understand,y ppl still support dutty edel? No man like it a get from bad to worst! This…
My gal u nah f**k for some one gi yuh clothes ?same way Unnu f**k for bokkles Dem summer clothes Nuh make it broke b**h
QQ SUH IS LOVE YUH WAS SEARCHING FOR WHEN YUH LANDED PAN PATRICK BUDDY AND WHEN HIM SHAME YUH LIKE DOG YUH LAUGH AND GUH BACK AN SEH EVERYBADDIE KNOW…