A pastor who allegedly hired a woman to pose as a cripple and ‘healed’ her during a church service has been arrested in Ghana. The suspect, Jonas Abedi, 35, is…
SALVATION SCRIPTURES Acts 4:12 says, “Neither is there salvation in any other: for there is none other name under heaven given among men, whereby we must be saved.” 1 Cor….
So many spelling errors your friend dem couldn’t tell you to proof read Ms. lavish aka lace front goddess dwrcl !!give the lace front a break ma! You love fi…
Wives beware…it is not wise to boast about how great your husband is, to a woman who has no husband… http://youtu.be/R6EpjclDQTk http://youtu.be/hHRxi_IJpuw http://youtu.be/axe0F9ErBrI http://youtu.be/YaiCBWGdAmw http://youtu.be/pE9ZTgmmkU8 http://youtu.be/thJWtj71XqY
HIM A WINE AND BRUCK OUT
The letter was said to be uncovered by a Historian from Yale university Beverley Gage .Gage revealed her discovery in a piece in the New York Times Sunday Magazine, which…
DI PEOPLE DEM SEH YUH DANCE DEM A GET OUTA HAND ..EVERY MONTH YUH A KEEP DANCE FI PAY YUH BIG RENT
29-year-old Kussie Mkwanazi of Melville, Johannesburg is distraught after she allegedly caught her husband of seven years in bed with another man. “My marriage was never perfect but I overlooked…