Well Erricea say she have one very long monthly bill to pay and she nah stroke di man deh whey deh wid di 6 a dem buddy fi it.Dem a…
daffy, yu need fi do better. $200 once every 4 months not going to work. I hope this party go good so you can take care of your manly responsibility….
Yes kymani….Mi glad yu buss it up!….out a road goodas….robbas ( bobette) you lose one more time. Go back for your money from the obeah man. .god is good…happy for…
Smaddy put this pan Facebook seh one lady ask dem fi help a di ATM. Now, that man is wicked ..wicked yuh hear mi!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LjGXE8XPi2Y
The popular home improvement chain store reported that in April of this year, hackers got into their network using a third party vendor’s user name and password and stole millions…
Man Refuses To Reconcile With Wife Because She Threatened To Cut Off His Manhood A Lusaka man has told the Main Local Court that he will not reconcile with his…
Message When you face a Job-like situation and you desire that God should manifest His power. The trials, temptations and adversities of Job and his ultimate triumph and the restoration…
ISHAWNA GWAAN BAD ENO MAN :nohope: