So why ishawna love juice things so. Yes everybody copy everybody but the argument that u use plead your case makes no sense. Bcz beyonce was dressing for Halloween, the…
Chris Brown on New York’s Hot97 radio show this morning speaking about is relationship with Rihanna, the Drake situation and his girlfriend Karrueche.
Ebola,the dreaded virus that has taken thousands of lives in western Africa has scared this food vendor into making a sign for the roasted corn she was selling. ”Point but…
http://youtu.be/2JeSigiSiks A Math teacher at Camden County High School in North Carolina was asked by her students if she had ten days to live what would be on her bucket…
Dancing ina di kitchen. I love my people!
FI SEKKLE FI SCORE..YENDI AND CHINO LEF FROM LAST YEAR AND DEM DID A LIVE LIKE PUSS AND DOG DURING DAT VELLY SHORT SPAN OF KARMA TIME..ACCORDING TO YENDI EX…
GOOD MORNING……….SORRY FI NEVER TEK DOWN DI POST THE LAUGH WAS TOO MUCH YESTERDAY AND I HAVE A FEW PEOPLE TO TELL THANKS IN IT STILL… :peluk People the page…
NOT BECAUSE YOU CAN PUT ON EXPENSIVE CLOTHES, DARE BOOT AND BRAZILIAN HAIR PLUS POUNDS OF MAKE UP. YOUR DUTTY HEART CANNOT HIDE. THE AMOUNT OF MAN YOU SET UP…
Hello Met, and fellow meters. I want to touch a sensitive topic I know many will pre-judge me look down on me and say bad things. I had to get…
Met illiteracy is a very serious problem in America. It is even worse when it is grown people in the dancehall. This is a letter that was written by a…