met n’ metters here are pics of David driveway party pics. party was wack!!! David stop trying so hard to fit in. you so lame haha lol.
WESTERN BUREAU:Twenty-one-year-old Starwas sexually abused by her stepfather when she was just nine years old. Now 21, she has contracted HIV as a result of the assault. Star is one…
Sam Miller,Tyler R. Perry,Dayton Ross Jones, along with two other 17 year old males from Hopkinsville Kentucky, have all been charged in the rape of a 15 year old boy….
SENDER-Apphel say she work for Dr. Shahine…. Thats her place of work. The same Dr. Shahine that many are trying to sue for a botched surgery. Same guy who was…
Hello met have u seen the post about a fan commenting that Sherese looks like ishawna. I like Sher she can dance she have talent and seem very Nice the…
Rico nuh ramp fi dash up pan Facebook. Him confident ina him writing abilities badddddddddd..Gwaan choo Rico but u may haffi go change yuh last name because Cuban people literate…
A TSHOLOTSHO man who allegedly raped his 67-year-old aunt told the court that his aunt taught him how to have sex claiming it was an initiation to manhood. In a…
Monday, October 27, 2014 Who’s leading you? If your leader is broke, chances are you’re broke, if your leader is a bully chances are you’ll develop into a bully. If…
The other day Tyga call Drake fake and thats is what he really is plus tax…Notice he made the song about Rihanna and she never look at him not one…