DI SENDER WAA KNOW IF A DUNG DERE BECAUSE DAT ANTIBIOTIC USE FI TREAT NUFF VAGINAL INFECTION AND DEM WAA KNOW IF A ONE YUH HAVE? WHY UNO SO NUFF…
One Love Brigade 2 hrs · Dear Portia Simpson-Miller, My friend Jon Liesenfeld, JP to most, spent over a year collecting over 100 bikes, clothes, a wheelchair, drilling supplies and…
Filabusi women have complained over men who use the supernatural muti powers called mubobobo to sleep with them without their consent. The women said they have been suffering from the…
The Power of Thanksgiving” I will continue to praise God until I receive my testimony Revelation 22:12—And, behold, I come quickly; and my reward is with me, to give every…
ANADDA ONE PAN DEM WAP WAP WAPTIDDY WAP…PAN DEM WET SKIN
A Jamaican dancehall reggae star was convicted in New Jersey today for his role in an international drug ring that shipped “multiple kilograms” of cocaine from California to New Jersey…
A Moreville woman is facing charges after she attacked a pregnant woman during a court hearing in Harrison Township. According to a criminal complaint in the case, 28-year-old Shantay Richards…
Robbers rupaul Bobbi Brown aka di return star buy tinqs and return it hold your horses mam it nuh suh serious its just ppl opinion mumma.. Peta gaye you nuh…
LOOK PAN DI PLAYER WHEY FI HATE TUH :hammer ..WHY DEM WONT SEE PEOPLE TALK AND LEAVE IT ALONE?
Metty dis self proclaimed hostess tuh d mostest fi check-in Rivers Bend fi treatment asap..Naajah yuh nuh luk good at all..yuh come like d late Whitney Houston rip..d res ah…