A man who confessed to killing a dog as a sacrifice was remanded for psychiatric treatment when he appeared in the Spanish Town Resident Magistrate’s Court on Tuesday. Darlton Powell,…
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8_L1w2diBrg Phylicia Rashad in defense of Bill Cosby told Roger Friedman at a luncheon ‘‘Forget these women,’’ . ‘‘What you’re seeing is the destruction of a legacy. And I think…
The secret place of the Most High Every time I read psalm 91, I cannot help but understand the spiritual implication that it carries. Most folks when facing life challenges…
Women forcing men to have sex with them at gun point along the country’s highways have resurfaced along the Masvingo-Beitbridge road. Three cases have so far been reported with the…
The body of an unidentified woman was found in bushes in the vicinity of Charlton Meadows in St Catherin by residents Tuesday morning. Preliminary reports reaching OBSERVER ONLINE are that…
Hooded gunmen stormed the Paris offices of a satirical magazine known for lampooning Islam and other religions on Wednesday, killing at least 12 people in the most deadly militant attack…
SI DI PEOPLE DEM A ASK WHA DO HIM CAUSE NOT ONLY HIM MAWGA AND LOOK TERRIBLE…DI MIGGLE A HIM HEAD SINK RIGHT IN ALONG WID HIM EYE AND HIM…
DI SENDA>Ask bobman if anuh yaso shi get har tings dem suh how shi aguh buy old tings wear it & sell it back…bobman this brukings x infinity >>>>>>con·sign·ment kənˈsīnmənt/…