One question for Paula and frenchie…… Are you guys gonna help “sheika” get an apartment?….it’s about time because she can’t have the kids kotching all over the place they need…
A 17-YEAR-OLD former Cowdray Park Secondary School student is suspected to have been initiated into Satanism after she went out with her South Africa-based friends to a New Year’s Eve…
Only God knows our path Every matter has a particular path as a means for the believer to not only escape but to obtain victory and guaranteed success. A path…
Dear Taiwo, Please, help me. I need your counsel and that of your readers at this crucial moment in my life. I am helplessly watching the home I have built…
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bce10Fonk4E
Chin dus hold har face straight suh……….lawd
ALTHEA McFarlane’s biggest dream is to be able to attend her daughter’s high school graduation. Since going to her daughter’s school-leaving ceremony from basic school, McFarlane has not been able…
Morn Met, these three pix is the drag queen name Keisha I don’t know who she is but some man tell mi seh she’s one a dem germs/wh**e who live…
Woman loses over $500,000 gambling; says she was robbed A young woman who lost over a half-a-million dollars through gambling at a lotto shop where she worked and then concocted…
Prim have the baby!!! And Prince posted her picture on instagram. I wonder how Crystal feel