Nearly two and a half months after the Rio de Janeiro Olympics, hundreds of workers still haven’t been paid and are planning to sue the local organising committee to get…
The Jamaica Public Service says it is continuing its fight to eliminate electricity theft. The light and power company said it removed 310 illegal connections from residential premises in the…
Everyday she wake up first is Social media which man she can’t tek from her so call FRENS beg them money for party but don’t have money for her case…
But him don’t own you or the child. So how could this be possible
Met, Ioctane and Kerine welcome their baby. I wonder what we gal Sasha have to say bout this. I can’t believe she so blind and stupid…how one gal can be…
Evening Met…. Can someone plz install a dictionary or spell check on shorty phone?!…. Jesus savior man🙄 ***KAW ALL DI SO CALLED BIG WORDS AND ”BRILLIANCE” HIM HAVE YUH STILL…
So met sadiki married… him no bother have (Edited( again… them look like they wasn’t having a good day tho… a so it go
Yes sir all piano was being played…
Shaneke Williams posted a picture with the caption ‘new me’ and someone made a comment which she later denied. She is the same young lady who was charged with aiding…
Met tell me something. Nuh Marcel borrow the people dem money fi keep him 1st party? Him pay dem back yet and him ah keep another party.