Kerryanna made a major upgrade tho from she stop walk and deh a every party wid aneka and shamiele dem. From she did get the one buss and go foreign…
SOMETHING IS WRONG WITH THESE PEOPLE
So the promoter dj, cloths line give you a free t-shirt and f**k you expect the man to fall in love with you girl know your just a number trying…
Renae is sleeping with my husband please help me expose her please I sending a picture of me and my husband and three pictures of her
Who is the right full owner for this boy Roger. He all over Facebook I’m my DM. Big up the wife that filed for him and he left as soon…
I wish to share a story that’s too hot, this known power couple which are past students of camper down high world got rocked a few days ago after a…
I DONT HAVE NO WORDS FI DI LENGTH A DIS DUNNINGS MI FEEL IT TO MI BONES
MARVIN YUH MEET YUH MATCH MI DON?
DI SENDER SEH DEE A DONE ISHAWNA..SHE STATING HER OPINION SENDER
Met me really wudda like know when alex platinum and “white girl” krissi aka paris tun bestie to rass? She change bestie like di weather to baxide suh wah happen…