this big head gal yah name Tae a di worst gal inna queens she wait till every winter fi put out har suck p**y baby fada him a di next…
Alibaba Group Holding Ltd. has again been labeled a haven for knockoffs with an embarrassing return to a U.S. blacklist for fakes just four years after getting its name removed….
Guyanese man steals 28 million from cartel and gets caught by flashing for social media. They now have him hostage & are giving his family two days to pay it…
Triple Olympic champion Usain Bolt has received a brand new Jeep in time for Christmas. The $42 million customised Jeep Wrangler Avorza was cleared at Kingston’s Wharves on Tuesday. The…
The FBI descended Wednesday on the upstate home of a rogue ex-cop accused of executing and burying four men after a cocaine deal fell apart. Former officer Nicholas Tartaglione was…
Gud day mate.. Can you tell dis girl Ginell fi leave faring alone Ginell yuh stay really bad fi Rudy party..
Yes lard nats look at you 3 years ago… A man r a baby du yuh suh????? R a coke
So I just started following this surgery page on ig and seen this article and didn’t realize until I watched the video that Lavern was botched by Apple Doctor DR…
In the first case of its kind, a Mississippi man pleaded guilty to a federal hate crime Wednesday for murdering his ex-girlfriend because she was transgender. Joshua Vallum, 29, knew…