https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b4yZeeDoz1I&feature=youtu.be
Baby snatcher needs psychiatric care, lawyer tells court ATTORNEY Carol DaCosta, who is representing the medical assistant accused of snatching a day-old baby from the University Hospital of the West…
ST CATHERINE, Jamaica – The police say there is now heightened security presence in St Catherine, following the discovery of a plot by members of the Tesha Miller faction of…
I called my wife only for another man to pick the call —Husband A man, Sefiu Gidado has asked an Igando Customary Court in Lagos State, to end his thirteen-year-old…
WELL SLAUGHTER DEM CYAH SEH YUH NEVAAAAAAAAA EVAAAAAAA TROI…YUH TROI OHHH..SLAUGHTER BLEACH DI CHEEKS
THE HARVESTS OF CROWNING TESTIMONIES!) POSTED BY: PRAYER EAGLE DECEMBER 21, 2016 EVERLASTING FATHER WE THANK YOU YOU HIGHLY LIFTED UP THER’S NO ONE LIKE YOU HALE HALLE HALLELUIAH YOUR…
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OVQa33NtqqE
Delores Doreth Grant Walker 17 hrs · Portland, CT This is an update regarding the barrel that I sent to Jamaica wharf. I gather my receipts and email them to…
Two Sisters Notice Woman In Front Of Them Texting Another Man — Then Tell Her Husband In A Note In July 2015, two sisters, Delana and Brynn, attended an Atlanta…
Bwaay when yuh think you life hard. She has five children and look pan di load whey she haffi carry fi feed dem?