The late Chantae Thelwell is a former student of Maldon High School in St James. (Photos: Contributed) AN 18-year-old girl who was yesterday stabbed to death, allegedly by her boyfriend…
Dem booty deh are for shorts not dress likkle handicap gyal every 1 no u a act fi be happy u big and stay bad thank god for tailor no…
MICHIE DI PEOPLE DEM SEH YUH A CUSS BOUT CLOTHES AND WHEY YOU HAVE AND WHEY DEM HAVE..DI NEXT ONE WHEY SEH SHE LOAD UP HAR PICKNEY WID CLOTHES WHEY…
Unno confirm if Fell Fell do har belly she looking smaller lately unlike before?? Shamar did warn you enuh seh you have turtle
THESE ARTICLES WERE PUBLISHED IN THE CHINESE MEDIA Prevent ‘immature’ Trump being manipulated by conservative forces: analyst ‘His knowledge on Sino-US ties superficial’ A Chinese analyst urged China to make…
MI SEH IT BEFORE AND A GWINE SEH IT AGEN…THE WOMEN ARE ENABLERSSSSSSSSSSS UNO HEAR DEM INA DI BACKGROUND?
More than half a million Chinese die from overworking each year, reported CCTV news. China has overtaken Japan topping the charts with the largest population who die from overworking, reaching…
A pair of girls, believed to be aged between 7 and 8, blew themselves up in a bustling northeastern Nigerian market in Maiduguri, killing themselves and injuring at least 17…
He molests me, embarrasses me for bed-wetting —Wife An Ibadan Customary Court in Oyo State has dissolved a six-year-old marriage between Femi Bankole and his wife, Modupeoluwa, following the man’s…