This is the man who was to kill vybz kartel at the horizon adult remand center in 2015 check out out on YouTube. He’s a don in prison they call…
AND MI NUH WANT NOBODY RUN IN AND STYLE HAR BECAUSE WE HAVE ALL BEEN THERE..FOR HER TO BE OPEN AND ADMIT THESE DEEP FEELINGS WE CAN ONLY EXTEND OUR…
U post a story a while ago about jim n him baby mother then look what him do go hotel with the side chick n them put up video steph…
Greenfarm Mattress step out!!!!! Dear Met and Metters we proudly present to you Greenwich Farm own National Solid Waste Management Authority (NSWMA) Shana or Sana we really doh care how…
A Polish man learns English
After President-elect Donald Trump’s surprise victory, far-right politicians in Europe crowed that it marked the beginning of a “destined” new world order that would soon see them rise to power…
Dancehall and Pop Culture’s Complex Relationship The complaint coming from Dancehall artistes such as Mr. Vegas and Sean Paul in recent times is that Dancehall is not getting its just…
Yes a man is like a dog and if you train him well he will return to his master and Tina I’m guessing that’s you. Tina yuh still a run…
Hello don’t even hide me id a bl***t…this nasty gyal name krisan peckoo wah used to guh a anchovy wah suck cock fi go ina brushy bus front n nuh…