Mi nuh understand uno at all..Emily, Kamla is terrible and we all agree but she did not call your name or made no indication as to who she is/was talking…
Hi Met n Bloggers, Kindly see the link to the Jamaica Observer story in this week observer.Honestly some ppl really do think Anju need fi go easy n check himself…
Killahkam ever stay bad N suh hype , she need a good BRA , some CLOTHES and some NEW WIGS .Posh Posh side piece and a gwan like them a…
Good night Met, This is the update on the two HIV infected who are infecting others. The Guy is going to be arrested any day now… the girl she won’t…
Hiya Met n Bloggers, It has come to my attention that both pnp n jlp has neen mudslinging about buying votes. In all fairness Paul Burke is quoted as saying…
Good day Met n Bloggers, Dont laugh but I’m about to defend the indefensible our mutual “frenenemy” Warmy!!Met along with the info I’ve recieved allow me to list it as…
MEXICAN DOLLO……CAUSE MI NUH REALLY TINK MI FI SEH DOLLY CAUSE DERE IS NO DOLL THERE …CARLOS NUH ROTTEN GOOD AND YUH INLOVE AGEN?? NO WONDER DI PEOPLE DEM SEH…
This likkle battybwoy weh roger f**k and no look back pan three years now a gwan like him a somebody a carry news to mi bloodclat man like u wan…
Outgoing Education Minister Ronald Thwaites says every person who is part of a political movement must examine themselves and their positions carefully in the face of a defeat. Outgoing Education…
MI NUH KNOW WHEY GUH DUNG ………….BUT EMILY A HINT SEH SHE A GUH SUE KAMLA …DI PNP TRIBALIST..ANYBODY HAVE DI STORY CAUSE MI CYAH FIND IT PAN FACEBOOK