Uno going overboard in there with those things uno a mention..fi no reason…uno can talk bout the teefing but how people come etc..dont need fi mention.. Thanks
Angry residents of Flanker, in Montego Bay, St James blocked two sections of the roadway in their community this morning, over the fatal shooting of two men by the police…
The People’s National Party on Monday condemned any threats made against the welfare of Nationwide News Network reporter Abka Fitz-Henley and moved to disassociate the party from the threats. “We…
DI POLITICS DREAD OUT DEH! FROM I WAS BAWN NO SIR NO ! LMAOOOOOOOOO
Tia nd Meesha teeth r mucky but wut ah way Mange show off pon dem wid photoshop clean teeth..Kelly nd Coco unuh mout wan clean..show off bring disgrace
Transport Minister Dr. Omar Davies rushed to hospital this morning . Reports are that the minister collapsed and is now receiving treatment at UHWI. Minister Davies’ condition is not immediately…
A 32-year-old prisons officer, Fitz Victor was fatally shot outside his home in Laventille this morning. Police reports indicate that Victor was washing his vehicle outside his Pritzgar Lands home…
So me go mess with Gully bop girl head ask her if she a bop still deh and if she get money from him and tell her say me ago…