Jamaican woman to head public health at Harvard University Jamaicans are not just fast, creative or warm-spirited, they make very good public health professionals too. Jamaica-born American epidemiologist, Michelle Williams,…
Ok really munchie, another fashion police??? if that the case, Then we the public been charge you with always being the worst, You are not a trendsetter and calling names…
A lot of new faces ode to social media were present…dem look nice fresh and clean…everybody P.S The post has three pages Continued on page 2
Dear Editor, For years I have always disliked Jamaica’s political arena; however, this year is quite different. With all that has been transpiring since Prime Minister Portia Simpson Miller ‘flew…
Hey….. I’m currently seeking a furnish one bedroom apartment in montego bay area….areas like paradise norwood-cathrine hall-bougue village-redding- rose heights -form heights- rine park -.west gates hill….or any other places…
A Westmoreland pastor is to answer to lottery scam charges when he faces the Savanna-la-Mar Resident Magistrate’s Court today. The police’s Corporate Communications Unit (CCU) reported that Tariq Mahabeir, a…
Tell naam front konshens fi stop lie to his fans he ain’t getting booked like one time cause him sell out his day one linky dem and get f**k Kmt…
Good day Met, I really apprecilove the role u n ur site play in keeping the dispora abreast of what is happening in and to our beloved Jamaica. With that…
Oh gosh, Mr. Oh Gosh get lock up! Inna last month kemarhighcon get lock up cause him beat di big woman him did deh wid. Tru she catch him an…
Di people dem waa confirm di mixup…Angella Jetset daughter Melo a breed fi people husband whey live wid him woman a CT………Dem seh di woman is Kirk Massop baby mother,…