1. Thank You Father, for creating me in Your image and for your pleasure. 2. Thank You Father, for calling me out of the darkness of the world, into Your…
Trans continental shipping company merge into econocaribe shipping company and telling customers that they containers are been shipped when its outside on the road in queens new York
A man caught on CCTV urinating into two female work colleagues’ water bottles has been ordered to pay them £1,500 compensation. James Tainsh’s bosses set up the hidden camera after…
The FBI has added a new name to its Ten Most Wanted Fugitives list — a Jamaican national and accused triggerman in a chaotic and bloody gun battle that left…
‘Lisa Is Lying …’ – Burke Rips Hanna; Signals Former Region Chair Might Have To Answer To Disciplinary Committee The bitter war between General Secretary of the People’s National (PNP)…
Good morning Met, please run this one here. Met ive been following this girl from Jersey on Ig. and boy oh boy what a gal tun up. Jersey ppl come…
Reference post ; http://www.jamaicanmateyangroupie.com/dancehall-celebrities-miami/mr-him-love-you-but-him-married-me/ Good day I sent a story last night but am missing a few details can I add to the married in secrecy Damion is dance hall…
Hey met please run this for me Me and all a Capture and Waterhouse would like to know this from Mara and Tanie what cause the separation. Last year them…
PEOPLE UNO KNOW LISA HANNA GUH TELL GLEANER SEH A PORTIA MEK SHE LOSE ST ANN! LISA YUH WAS NOT DOING ANYTHING IN YOUR CONSTITUENCY AND DI PEOPLE DEM TIYERRRRRRRRRRRRD…