DI PEOPLE DEM DOE HAVE NO LIGHTTTTTTTTTTTTTT NUH LIGHT NUH LIGHT MI MEAN NOOOOOOOOO LIGHT OOO AND DI BILL PAYER SEH HIM A SPRITE AND SHE IS PEPSI SUH SHE…
Kadian you give weh yourself. You don’t crop the bunna man out of the photo good. Never know say a you and Waldon did mix inna things. All though you…
UNO DONT KNOW NOTHING BOUT THE MAN AND NOW UNO REACHING..BUT KASI A GOOD FI YUH…DIS IS WHAT EXTRANESS CAUSE…NOW DEM A CALL YUH BEARD…MI A WONDER IF DEM KNOW…
BEFORE DEM HELP DEM A VIDEO…THIS FI DEH PAN DI FRONT PAGE!!
Castro did what he had to do This file photo taken on December 7, 2005 shows Cuban President Fidel Castro gesturing as he delivers his speech during a political meeting…
For allegedly procuring abortion drugs for his teenage girlfriend, a 19-year-old man, Olamilekan Yusuf, was on Tuesday arraigned in Lagos. It was gathered Yusuf was having affair with the 14-year-old…
MERCY OR JUDGMENT? POSTED BY: PRAYER EAGLE NOVEMBER 30, 2016 Prayer Points on Today’s Open Heavens, (Wednesday, November 30th, 2016) – MERCY OR JUDGMENT? 1. Thank You Father, for Your…
Met!! mi think you need a source a fiction a night time pon di weekends…. kasi all drive in a party in a usain range and is like him get…
All di time God good