Best Dressed Dancehall Female (Farrin) Kim Possible Sweets Dolly Apple Robbas Michi Boo (England) Goldy (LA) Lena British Camille Lee View results Create a poll like this Kim Possible0% Sweets0%…
Good morning Met. Happy holidays Me know it early but here some drama between michie boo and her daughter. https://www.facebook.com/PinkwallOfficial/videos/430989247319306/
Mckobb also known as NJ whore, always in mix up,spreading untrue stories about others,while her businesses need fixing..Mitzie worrying about her husband and his other woman and have big eviction…
SENDER:-So Trabass a come too now like LA lewis… him married anyway… YESSSSSSS TRABASS…DI BATTAM TO YOUR FACE AND SUH…YES OOOOOOOOOO BUT WI DID KNOW YUH A DO DI TINGS…
SENDER:-Hope Kizzy bus har a*s **KIZZY NEXT TIME TAKE PAYMENT IN CASH, HOW YUH A GUH EXPECT PAYMENT FROM A THIEF? **
Howdy Met, i noticed how S*xilips went from being bold to being clownish from being proud of her body when she 1st did it to being ashamed of her body,…
Met, so oh mi nuh hear but dem ya, so dis kid american n him baby mada dem ya di only two oman mi eva hear him really claim. Everybody…
Met, I want to highlight this little HOE. I saw her the other day at Goodison party. She’s Demar Stewart’s babymother yet she’s hiding and sleeping with Goodison.
What a way Money mike a balance his women …. He took Roxann to chilling on the Farm in the day and then pick up Lauren to take to Cabana…
Warren did not get the look right Weir ……………….