No we affi talk bout this groupie look how them did try done this girl and see right now the girl thing up nuh badmind couldn’t stop her mi watch…
What away shamiele ex fren sky frm up a New York over snap ah dash out sey someone who recently stay at har yard use up har debit card behind…
YUH SI DI ILE DEM WHEY DEM A WALK WID??
IT GRIEVE MI FI DI GIRL ESPECIALLY BOUT SHE PUT UP MISSING PAN HAR FACEBOOK
Martina look how you get slim dun fi sam gotti and him lef yu fi Alicia and give her a baby and you live in your friend bastment sam wicked
Good day please post this it’s a video of the man that killed the girl and put her in a barrel police caught him yesterday
YEAH MAN
Concerns Iran may pull out of nuclear deal, would be failure for intl community – Russian diplomat Published time: 8 Feb, 2017 07:13 Edited time: 8 Feb, 2017 07:21 Get…
Legal taximen not involved in abductions, say Portmore operators PORTMORE taxi operators, who have been accused of involvement in violence against women and children, say the allligations have caused a…