Tell cheese head from LA to bring back mr g clothes dem wha im teaf and shoes im par with john john dem all the man boxers im take and…
SHER TOPIC ON LIVE TODAY IS DONT TRUST SOME PEOPLE YOU CALL FRIENDS CAUSE DEM NOH REAL SHE SAH NOH CARE HOW SHE AN HER FRIENDS DEM BREAK UP SHE…
SENDER:-Look retarded eeh man….. She better mine di shoe heel pop😒
Mervyn Newton Lewis 3 hrs ยท thea Rodney this is the young lady who came all the way from new york to trust my hair since August last year i…
Kay the chewing and chawing whey yuh a do pan live nuh cute
And she a smile fi di camera tuh..Smile chile
SENDER;-WONDER IF HIM KIDS DEM HAVE FOOD SMDH
While members of the public have expressed their dissatisfaction with statements made by MSNBC Correspondent Malcolm Nance, that this country has more terrorists than those banned by the United States,…
Trump fires chief US lawyer who defied him on migrant ban US President Donald Trump on Monday fired the acting attorney general, a holdover from the Obama administration, after she…
Prosecutors say a Jamaican national is charged with supplying 60 pounds of cocaine to a Jet Blue flight attendant who tried to smuggle the drugs through Los Angeles International Airport…