***I knew from the person seh police by the loom dem did a set her up*** YES WE HAVE ENUFF EVIDENCE AGAINST NIKKI(HER NAH NO MANNERS SELF RECORDED)I,HOPE SHE HAVE…
Met- please tell me Ven no really gone back to this no good BOY maybe the person commenting is assuming it’s Kewsi but then again no response from Ven 🤔
Plz send this to pinkwall. I was one of the persons there at the shop that went with my friend for her refund. Nikki need to stop tell lie bout…
Hi Met, I know this is very long, but please put this on the front page because I want your readers to know that sexual, mental, verbal, emotional & physical…
YOUR GREED WILL CHOKE YOUR POTENTIAL ………….YUH TEK UP LOOM AND A TALK BOUT PEOPLE WHO DONT COME WID DEM ID CANNOT PICK UP AND THAT WAS NOT THE CONTENTION…
Robbas the outfit nice and fit for the Milk and Honey event very fashionable but the makeup no man looking real dragish
WATCH DI LEG DEM JESUS..WATCH DI LEG DEM LORDT
Frenchie please to let your fans and supporters know why you not supporting your son wey just born..
WHY DO BODY AND DI APP STILL A USE?