2GRAN DI LADY SEH SHE PAY YUH TEN GRAN

Good afternoon don’t know if this as anything to do with your site but I’m a young female promoter and this video man 2grand dancehall channel take my 10grand and not come to my parties everytime I text him he hangs up on me here’s proof that I paid and I need my money back , this is the guy

2g

12 thoughts on “2GRAN DI LADY SEH SHE PAY YUH TEN GRAN

1. Lady u pay him too much… a bet if u did pay him 2gran him woulda come…all before time and gi u extra time..
    Mr Gran gi back di lady har moneeeey

2. No Man, all these years from me a likker pickney me a hear bout 2gran me think a did somebody well cute up and thing, Is this gorilla looking man use to put him camera up under females? :malu Give back the Lady har money you unscrupulous rhinoceros looking creature, you Gut big like you drink cassava wata. Damn Thief you.

3. I’ve watched his video’s and OMG that man begs, harasses the people. Put them on the spot for money and drinks. He is not a real professional at all! Why she hired him only baby Jesus knows!

4. Finally a face to the name dyma and her dancing buddies always calling fi tek them pic!! Would like to see scrappy

5. But Met used to post up him videos back in the day. What a bad reputation. Lady, just take him to small claims court.

6. Him never stop theif the ppl dem dam crosses him no far from the scammer dem.ppl two ugly grand a theif. .

7. Dutty 2gran a old scamma…that nigga with video u dance if him Eva show up and embarrass the party goers to shame and u will never get a copy of u dance…that no good battyman. Him have a pieca a beating fi get outta Maypen u see