50 JAMAICANS TO BE DEPORTED FROM THE U.K TOMORROW

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QaCxcJ8VbWE

#andrewholness #primeminister #jamaica
Over 50 Jamaicans, I understand, are to be deported to Jamaica on Wednesday 7th September at 6.30am on a chartered flight.
My questions :
Is the Government of Jamaica aware of this?
Has the Government of Jamaica sanctioned this?
Do you know of anyone who is to be deported?
Should Jamaica reject the plane?
Please share to all Facebook groups and comment and let’s get to the bottom of it.
#charteredflight #deportation #deportees #jamaica
#andrewholness #jamaicahouse #jamaicahighcommission

22 thoughts on “50 JAMAICANS TO BE DEPORTED FROM THE U.K TOMORROW

1. A wah gwan yasso? So a nuh criminal dem a send back? Stick a pin… an Jamaica police nuh ramp Fi kill deportee dem enuh.

2. WAIT DIDNT YOU PEOPLE EXPECT THIS, THE VOTE OF EVEN JAMAICANS WAS TO PURGE THEIR COUNTRY OF SO CALLED MINORITIES, AND OUR OWN JAMICANS SNITCH ON ILLEGALS, BUT…… WAIT TILL TRUMP WINS THEN WE SEE HOW WATER WALK GO A PUMPKIN BELLY, ITS NOT FUNNY PEOPLE ARFE GOIN TO JUMP TO THEIR DEATHS FROM HIGH RISE. LIKE 911,

1. Even if trumps win he still can’t do that….it would have to past through congress!! Trumps just talk a lot of shit and if you don’t u understand how it works den I suggest you do some research.

3. ITS IMPOSSIBLE to remove 11million from this rass man living room that’s how he behve as if its his house this tall man with short fingers, weakling, who chase out babies, what kind of leader does that all the things we were taught that’s wrong this man is the perpretraitor
    they see nothing wrong cause he is white and rich to hell with the rest of us someone else is in your bed u used to have, even if u got a house dem no want u there

4. So what’s the fussing fah? Since you know date, flight and time why you didn’t list off the charges?

Is it 50 with illegal entries, overstays, patta cats, drug dealers, murderers, child molesters and such? Holler when necessary if a dem type listed I wouldn’t blink.

1. The fuss is that these people have been living there their entire life, married with grand children, some of which serve in their army, have been getting their paper straight from then held up by government to now refuse. Some on the grounds that their spouse died so they have no case

5. This is not news. American Airlines have a flight full of deportees from the US every couple of months. I presume its economical to dump dem back to dem yard in batches… i dunno. But deportee flights are the norm. Its been happening for yearssss.

6. Why are we so crude ? These people are just Jamaicans who for whatever reason are being sent back to Jamaica;nothing else.
    These people need support not ridicule and this sort of discussion.

7. I sign the petition, I’m not Jamaican born but my great grandfather is Jamaican and if he was still with us he would feel this to be a slap in his face and appalling so I sign the petition because I wouldn’t want my country men to go home either. This is truly wrong to send back one set of people just because you want too and they didn’t do anything wrong… Why is the UK government taking so long to legalize people papers… That’s why when I had the chance to do so when I came to America I did even though I felt like I was giving up my country and it hine sight that wasn’t the case… We has a people need to keep up on your paper work do not let hit just go and forget about it, because the world and politics changes constantly so we must secure a space in this crazy world that is not ours… I pray that that plane never takes off and justice for those people they are wanting to send back home…

1. It hurt me with the UK because we were under their control for far more years than we are independent..dem shudden deal wid us so

8. It’s crazy Met, the UK is dead wrong for treating Jamaicans is such a matter, the slavery days are done and one but any chance the white men get to treat us this way they will do it… We build this world the black slaves we were shipped to country to country and build it, the land is rightfully are we build this sh*t place but yet and still we are treated like less than… God come down pon us and help us black people all ova the world do not let that plane take off and justice is serve to the people. Amen

9. @anonymous slay, where were you born? You stated that your grandpa was Jamaican, I know that we migrate all over the world, so just curious.

10. “Cleansing” a gwaan. Jamaicans today, someone else tomorrow until the U.K is eventually”clean”. It is beyond sickening. Five years from now we’ll see the bigger picture and the real plans of those brutes in the U.K government.

11. Someone message mi pan facebook and ask mi fi mek dis video viral ..Mi put it up because of course this is important. Would you believe this man running up and down pan mi youtube channel and in my email bout me never give him credit fi di video. Sir your whole face is in the video , no one can take that credit from you for starters..Secondly your english is so bad a jus di sake a di cause why di people dem bring it to 44k views and mi delete it because mi nuh deh pan whey uno deh pan. Uno want fame by any means necessary man

Leave a Reply to One love Cancel reply