7 PERSONAL WOMAN , 3 BABIES ON THE WAY

Galis wife,matey and babymothers mix up, one man have 7 personal women and 3 babies on the way

G1G2

Gareth Gal-Farm is a womanizer and user he preys on women, manipulate, treats them bad and uses them to his convenience and when he’s done he moves on to other women. He will have at hand 10 women at a time. He has 4 baby mothers of which 2 has not given both yet, one with twins. He has no respect for women, even discuss women he with with other women. Facebook is his number one source of attracting women, he gathers them for his Jamaica visit and then when him done he returns to USA and cuts off everyone.

G1

#2 wifey – Natalia now pregnant with Twins, dating 2 years lives in New York, personal accountant and business partner, stepdad to her 2 kids, father to her unborn twins.

G2

#3 Wifey – Michie Johnson now pregnant with son, dating nuff years loose count live in Jamaica

G3

#4 Matey #1 – Donieka Shorty James, dating nuff years loose count, lives in Jamaica, dem seh shi bad give nuff bun, love foreign man

G3
#5 Matey #2 – Samantha Sammyjoe Carridice, dating confusing and anonymous, she’s a lesbian and had his name tattooed on her arm very big dwl, she cover it now cause she confused, she seh nothing serious now dem just f*** occasionally and run 3 some wid har bitches

G4
#6 Matey #3 – Chevinese Burke “works at (Edited)” on and off relationship, f**k and suck each other occasionally, shi get big tip

G5

#7 Matey #4 – Laccy Rainbow Sweetness, dating 4 years lives in New York, shi confused but shi seh shi love the tongue

Nuff more gal out deh but dem no have no position them of no importance just f**a gal dem sad to say so a waste a time fi post dem picture…

Ladies be careful , be very careful he is a charmer and will do anything to get in your underwear, just a 1 f**k him a look but if u have resources or if yuh a put inn work, him will use u, or if yuh f***k good him may keep u and dem seh him suck **** realllllllll good, him will suck weh man gal 😂😂😂😂👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼 all mi can seh a nuff ***y juice inna fi him belly 😂😂😂😂 good source of vitamin C I guess….no man nahhhh f** wid me and get weh wid it we even now p**y!!!!! KARMA is a Bitch have a wonderful life child maintenance ago kill u, yuh pocket ago bun yuh, fi a big duty Man U loose….41 years old u need a life and u need fi have respect fi women and dem feelings imagine yuh Married to a gal weh nuh put inn no work and shi a come reap weh others sew!!! Mi nuh know how him nuh ketch AIDS an a f**k careless so….worthless all him accomplish in life is a title “galis”

84 thoughts on “7 PERSONAL WOMAN , 3 BABIES ON THE WAY

1. Ya’ll women need some self esteem. How’ve some self worth nuh man! Where is that girl hairline?

2. Hush matey #……. Mi nuh nuh kno where on the list u fit a suh it go it bun u because u put een so much work and still nuh get di ring …better luck next time… p.s please don’t be so far down on the list with a next man ok. :kts: :kts:

3. What yuh sey HeavyD,nuh fairly Decent stable this?This harem passable so coulda work with them yes. Some of the world’s most beautiful women have some rhatid farrid doah,look at Rihanna!

Met I bet yuh have a lil farrid ting a gwaan, not quite like RiRi’s 10head forehead size but still hmmmm.

4. Wow all these beautiful women running down this one shit pit? Man and self-esteem really short. That’s why black women have a higher rate of contracting HIV than even gay men.

5. So I had heard of this one guy (Not this guy) in the Brooklyn area, who use to frequent Squads now Eludz back when it was popping, and he is an accident chaser. I heard the rumor a very long time ago that he was HIV positive. But it was none of my business, so therefore I didn’t keep up with the rumors. Anywhooo….It has now been confirmed that he is laying up in Kings County in his final stages of full blown AIDS. Just like this guy, I heard he was charming, used his money to attract young girls, dancehall girls and he slept with plenty dancehall girls. It is also rumored he was very regular with a known dancehall girl who drives an X6 (Unno nuh ask me a who) So if you drive a X6, frequent dancehall, use to date an accident chaser name Delroy who also drives a fancy car…GO TO THE DOCTOR, you may have unknowingly been exposed to the disease.

6. Matey you left out the coolie gal from Bronx Nicky sitladeen and the her step mother Tammie. I heard his dick is Lil from one of the woman up top but him tongue job great.Y’all sick stomach and nasty.

7. Nicky Sitladeen and di man lef from february get the story straight and him did only play an act fi har wicked abuser man leave him did only a help out a situation

8. Him and coolie Nicky Sitladeen lef from February di man did only a help out a situation a play a part so the ex man lef cause him did a abuse her, get un nuh stories right

9. Don’t know these woman but number 2 from what I know she is a very educated woman who is intelligent who is as a good job and just bought a mansion, I am sure if she knew this man was a dog or a shit pit she would have never given him the time of day. Sometime women look for love in the wrong place but I know #2 will survive this. Crap because from what I know she survive cancer. I hope she never speaks to that man again For the person who post this u are bitter and looks like the man left you.

10. The only person I know on this list is # 2 and from I know she is a very intelligent woman who is in a good job and highly educated. I am certain if she knew this man was like this she would of never even given him the time of day this woman is a single mother that children is so smart and respectful I am sure she does not need him because the amount of man trying to get with her and I know he was not even her type a man. Natalia if you pregnant with twins for this man I feel sorry for you even though I know your children will be well taken care of because you did it with your first two girl you survive cancer you will survive anything keep you head up

11. Hahahaaaaa this boy dnt have no cocky,him once inbox mi it.I just send him a ???????? Like what the f**k you don’t expose you belly button son.None a them don’t have no ambition for #1 to 1000 cause him a every body community cocky from Hayes to New York.

12. Yes Natalia so when real man a look u you don’t want them but you pick up shit. So a this yah man yah you left big boss fah

13. The one on the top is his baby mother him turn from whore to housewife she use to f**k down the place all him friend them, she always dress up and the Pickney always stay bad, but she don’t have no shame she frighten over him.

14. Yes mixup,lol him did f**k off him big son mother cousin. The poor gal have to run left him,the one in the orange is also the first baby mother cousin him breed that one.This boy file looooooonnngggg and dirty,him in everybody Facebook inbox.The 2 gal that a breed good luck cause him ago kill y’all with stress,him reputation where him from dirty like garbage.

15. Bwoy mi did inna some meeting from mawning. But d man a pull a father Abraham @yardie. Mi nuh think mi cudda manage so much that a too much drama, std risk and money. Bcuz we take care of ours regardless of weh dem deh pon the pecking order. Hats off pawdie but u ago get it memba mi tell u lol. Can understand u av wifey n a 1 concubine but so much no man penicillin, antibiotics and canesten shall be in abundance. Not all of them woman deh ago faithful to him. When I grow up I want to be a gallis like him #myrolemodel

16. Sometimes you have to lose to win, don’t stress the man no more, God is not dead, I’m sorry that he hurt you too but jus move on and watch the end, whatever is not of God won’t last for long, my God is intentional…. make your tea be your prayer and your pain be your fasting and your blessing be praises to God…. you know a lot about this man, this is deep….

17. You telling me this man two baby mother are cousin so the kids are cousin and siblings no sah so that mean the second baby mother is a bitch fi sleep woot with her cousin man Popcorn please

18. The one a top in a di orange a him babymother she ketch him, him love her like money but she no ramp fi f**k next man but him nuh know lol him reputation real bad anybody married him ago have stress fi life mi know him good everybody hear bout him , a true him inna everybody face book inbox

19. All the one shorty she a gwan like she nah f**k down yah bomboclattt gal caan miss, man a dups still she a get money from him so she act faithful but weh u nuh know caan hurt u yah pawdie a so di system set u caan life a merica and no expect u gal fi f**k a di in ting Jamaica gal dem use the foreign man dem and show dem the most love but dem a f**k masa , my friend f**k shorty mi surprised fi come buck up har name yahso

20. From Rocatone #2 to this man #2 all when you was married you was #2 Natalia aka Nats smart but man fool my girl you can’t get a man fi put you #1 come on now you nuh tired go baptized cause you must salt

21. From Rocatone #two to this yah man # 2 all when you did married you was #2 my girl have ambition nuh a so you salt you can’t find a man fi put you #1 my god man smart and fool now you a have two Pickney bwoy #2 must fit you Natalia aka Nats. Educated and no self esteem

22. The one that is pregnant with twins a him and her me see everywhere him don’t leave har out cause him know she A good girl. Mi know him love and rate she but mi sorry fi har cause this yah man is a slum for the ground. My girl you will be ok make sure you put him rass pon child support then again maybe you don’t need it

23. Rass rain all you too Jah know my girl protect urself and love yourself cause this man don’t want nobody, you shoulda know this u a Hayes girl u must hear, a guess u really love the tongue, don’t Mek man turn u inna fool a foreign u deh nuff man up deh, stop settle for less rain and wise up anything him a give u betta out deh, everybody know Gareth reputation it nuh new , wise up , betta to be alone than to settle for what not yours cause he gone dump u like the rest as soon as him tired of u, live and experience life you young and ambitious don’t let him take the good away from u unless u don’t mean yourself and your child any good, u dead man must a turn inna him grave right now, him did love u, so u know what love is be wise

24. all weh mi a seh encouragement sweeten labor unno nuh sI di 1 weh pregnant wid twins have money and assets so unno ago so him every where wid her cause shi have nuff link , a true man mi si him wid other women but a him and har mi si di most all some top party and restaurants , movies the whole works a shi and him, him must rate har still but mi nah lie him no ram fi f**k, and him own up the other women too cause mi si him and dem to, twin babymother u affi know, I must feel cause mi know u nah get no good loving, but if u willing fi settle fi less den gwan baby, this yah man anno nothing new him bin talked about but Neva public, him wi f**k anything weh have pussy trust mi

25. Dam michie johnson a Gareth you really pregnant for, I know u pregnant fi true and soon have baby a long time u pregnant, u really love dat man a long time u deh wid him trust me and him bun u inna u eye and u tek it, u not even si him , you a good woman still but don’t love others more than yourself , hope u happy now like how u get a baby

26. Man Sammy u tun lesbian an dem still a draw u Pon di dick, mi know u and him nah f**k, yuh dun wid him
    Long Time unless u a hide wid it anyways if him a gi u money tek u f**k yah

27. A who a call up gal name weh picture nuh up yah or name nuh up yah di man Neva want “Nicky Sitladeen” man seh anno fi him type dat it come from him own mouth shi a one a dem weh gi man Tings to and dem use har and nah give her nothing gal sal yuh f**k don’t worry girl u almost reach inna line but anno fu u race this, she a one a dem weh deh wid man fi years to and him use har Rass not even a baby him give har and give him baby mother everything all har business weh shi build him gi di baby mother dwl a yahso nice she no important it was just a f**k lol

1. Shut the f**k up pussyhole the same mouth weh say yay a the same mouth say nayyy. Weh u know the girl and har front and her relationship?! Weh u know bout Nicky? Everybody yah so pic or no pic get trick

28. A lifetime this to bloodclatt boy Gareth a u cause this Pon uself no one to blame but u, we all have choices and u must know all the bad u did to women one did ago f**k u up so tek it like a man and grow the f**k up, some gal just have the guts fi f**k up a man, a bet u stop hurt people now a dis it tek fi u learn don’t , some gal a real gangsta and mi rate di gal weh do this big up uself unno nuh know the pain and hurt and lies this man put women through so unno nuh judge the matey weh post this him time due fi a big man him need fi change and treat women with respect he has a mother and a daughter , he knows he done wrong so accept it, u guys may say the won fool to Mek him fool dem come one u don’t know what’s bin said and the situations so don’t judge matey, him loose as f**k an nuff eye wata this unno hear it no easy trust mi for women in this world so don’t fight the article he should have know better he made her the bitter person she is who ever you are I feel your pain and suffering you bin taken for granted but God a God baby u gone be ok

29. Good Morning Met,

I said I would not comment to this post but after hearing about and seeing my friend Natalia being put in this position I am writing to you. I don’t think any person deserve to be dragged on social media or any type of website. I believe the individual doing this is angry and bitter at Gareth but why put other females in it. Now met I don’t know if you research information before you make your post but this type of slander could cause someone their life. I cannot speak for the other females but this woman did not deserve this and I am asking you to please remove this post before it get any further. The suicide rate in this country is so high and some people cannot tolerate this type of exposure especially if they are innocent in the situation. Like I said I am really concern about this and ask for this post to be removed.

Thank you in advance

30. Gm met,gal go away and stop tell met how fe run her wall,u friend f**k up her life and pick shit now u a come play victim. Only whore f**k Gareth.

31. its obvious you are the whore and a woman of no class and character and have pleasure in seeing people hurt I imagined he must have hurt you too, I feel sorry for people like you who will not end up any where good. like I said I am concern and as for you maybe you are the one that post it because you are bitter. I am not going to go back and forth with you more than my friend is my concern and I reached out. now you roach and pestilent scum from the gutter, woman of no class and character run away……..

32. Dirty girl,community cock Gareth caan get a hi or bye from me much less a hand shake for me to be in this predicament for me to post shit.This is social media anybody can post or comment idiot.When you ago chat bout scum look at you Fren who Inna man problem with 7 women. You sad like she,nobody in my circle nu want Gareth. Bitch you ago need therapy money also u Fren cause a look up a top how much women she affi go deal with,hop affa met wall pink wall a fe mixup so read and be entertain like us

33. Well unu ago mad all who did a tek me family man which is a family Ram, because the ring will be on her finger tomorrow which makes him legal in the family to f**k us all, big up her mother who make this possible.

34. Well unu ago mad all who did a tek me family man which is a family Ram, because the ring will be on her finger tomorrow which makes him legal in the family to f**k us all, big up her mother who make this possible.

35. 3 pictures and information got missing when posted unno damn right some people missing unno nuh si Sammy joe picture repeat 2 time and shorty picture nuh up cause look like dem tek dem off or a computer error trust mi unno well bright and know the man business

Shorty picture drop off
    Nicky Sitladeen did deh a last – FYI coolie still a f**k di man
    Sheryl picture was at the top
    And Pat information missing even the married part

Applause to unno , get grade A

36. Sheryl information : dating 7 years, shi too old and Natalie tek weh Gareth from her so shi no hold no position, Har time expire too old, lives in Bronx dem nah f**k cause shi old and cold

Pat information : babymother , wife to be , lives in Canada, use to cheat a yard but nuh know bout abroad that’s why she a di yard and abroad queen

Nicky Sitladeen information; save the worst for last nuh old no position no number , lives in queens, mi hear shi have link from his mouth that’s why him f**k har, she Neva get no showcase mi confused bout she , desperate fi a man cause shi caan hold none last man diss har baddd

37. No sir!!!! Lol so Mr yard and abroad a married tomorrow? Poor the pregnant ladies I can imagine the devastated situation you going tthrough. The family that a rejoice bout him legal to f**k y’all now ,unu sad like funeral who can rejoice over a cheater getting married to prove a point on other women who’s life he f**k up,no winner here he’s a wicked person who ddon’t respect him self mi only sorry for the unborn kids and the Lady that beat cancer.lol by next week he’s back in y’all life again fooling unu.Run him bk to his wife and the family him legal to f**k.Him a married tomorrow on pinkwall today probably him send in his own story.

38. She a married him when him done bloodclatt cocky nah go wok a pure bun him ago get him pick the right one lol a pity him no know bomboclattt, a what lef shi a get done out cocky Gareth f**k mi when him young di boy good nah lie but so so wid that gwan yah mi general, him not even know pat a who to Rass but who am I to say him ago live fi know dwl

39. He has hurt many and have no care behind it I’m so sad that my friend daughter Nicky Sitladeen is involved here they say her picture and information got deleted or computer error it was not suppose to be she’s a good girl and come from a good family? This indecency is not called for they have family and it hurts, if this is true I only hope she get out of it, my heart goes out to all you ladies he done wrong, some people reap what they sew but why degrade the females they innocent in this and to the girl he’s getting married to you need not rejoice and your family needs to stop rejoicing to and see this is not s good look all these ladies and their names have bin tarnished and they all have mothers or family , Nicky hold your head up girl

40. Rass Kenton muss a laugh so Nicky u lef Kenton from number 1 position to number 0 position , but gal dem seh u nuh have no position so u deh way a back no sah it sad a that’s why Kenton tek up a betta gal weh look 100 betta, cause u a di worst fi true u nuh deserve nothing betta than this it sweet mi a that’s why him use to beat you and kick yuh down cause u Neva good enough and diss yuh inna yuh face, a post Pon Facebook like you look good my girl stop it, a next man tek u up a same ting

41. Ok everybody calm down cho this is the moment you all be waiting for who post this and why? Mi hear di big man well wah know a who post this but pawdi u Neva ago know… All a unno think is a woman post this a woman involve yess this is a team work, how u feel Gareth like a pussy don’t well a so mi fell weh u tek mi gal and embarrass mi , so mi hear yuh a get married and a the right time fi f**k yuh up, and mi coulda do u something 3 years a go but u neva worth it cause mi wah u suffer, when u a tek a man gal u must know who di man and mi know everything bout yuh and yuh gal dem plus yuh Mek it easy fi know cause u chat yuh own business and yuh gal dem own to, Fi f**k wid yuh medz mi affi post yuh gal dem and dem real and true business weh mi bin researching so dem stress yuh Rass to death , gwan go ask yuh personal obiah woman if shi can locate me dwl big man anno non a yuh gal dem post dis a bet yuh learn now some man kill fi this yuh hear mi general, everything weh mi know either come from your mouth, yuh gal dem mouth or a fren dem mouth di man dem nuh ramp fi chat yuh to, yuh business in di streets like a Rass book sorry to di gal dem weh nuh get post and who get cut off dwl a pink wall fault unno wi get famous a next time, anno u alone Nats tell bout the twins shi need fi come clean and news travel fast next baby mother info was a hard one but it come from yuh parents mouth it easy fi know things bout yuh si mi live abroad but most a mi sources dem deh a yard right from yuh community dwl haha have a happy wedding a di most unhappy man dis right now dwl wi Even now yute

42. Me sey a the realist thing this one, he’s the most unhappy man and Try get people involve bout them hurt like him a somebody fi anybody hurt over, lol Gareth you life sad lick pussy and batty like dog, I bet u never expect this one, Whoiii

43. A swear a yahso nice !!!!!!!! So yuh do all a this cause di man tek yuh gal no sah a swear it was a woman who post this , man yuh need help

44. My God you was a man next time Mek it known yah man cause go si how Gareth accuse innocent people fi this him coulda kill someone innocently under wrong accusations, and why you have to drag these innocent females in it and tarnish their reputation , c mon deal wid the man a him tek yuh gal and if u hold this fi so long u need help , I swear it was a woman who post this but it’s a angry bitter man not a angry bitter woman wooiiii mi body weh Ragga deh this post need your attention bodly

45. I swear I don’t know why Natalia don’t come clear her name but if anybody know what kind of baby she having its out of Gareth mouth that come me sure know she nah tell nobody that people just so wicked and evil why unu a draw the woman out and yes this must be a gal or a big batty man go find a batty f … K and come of the woman name cause me sure fi har family nah go take this sleeping him Gwan pay to weh him do har

46. Every woman that talk to Gareth know who he is Gareth done nothing to these women they all talk to him by choice , when Natalia start talk to Gareth he was with Sheryl I removed the Instagram war between Nats and Sheryl and how Nats class up Sheryl so my girl watch yuh mouth cause Nats know di man have him women it was her choice to still talk to him when u don’t know nothing shut up, All these women know who Gareth is and fi so man weh post this u a pussy, Gareth the realest nigga I know he is a good man so unno leave him alone and my army nah sleep either , Nats need fi come clean to her friends and family and stop portray like she never know nothing , shi love the man more than her self so what yuh expect, it wasn’t Gareth who post this so why unno a kill the man, pussy fi get f**k and if u lay it careless it ago get f**k, so what if the man suck pussy him f**k dam good to that’s why him have nuff gal cause him damn good inna bed some a unno man need lessons from him , don’t change fi please nobody yah Gareth You very important hold your head up high and know you a real celebrity and nobody caan touch you weather yard or abroad cause mi have you back no worry mi a who , continue live you life how u choose as mi seh everybody have choices and mi a say it again Natalia Come clean and Mek people know you already know how do man stay, people don’t be ignorant obviously nuff a these women a before Nats so shi must know and shi still go Breed, deal with this civilized this was not posted by Gareth him innocent all him do is f**k a bag a gal and wah wrong wid that kmft di man hurt true Gareth tek him gal and this man nah use nobody him just love pussy big up you self Gareth a nuff people have your back in this don’t Mek dem get you done and don’t be sadden by this cause things happen for a reason in life fi show you who real and who not

47. Bitch who the f**k is Natalia kmft everybody know Natalia tek up Gareth with women cause a she same one cuss out Sheryl the same knife weh stick the sheep ago stick the goat to, Natalia think shi did ago win the race by doing everything she can all when him no want shi do, come on Nats you find God now make yourself clear I’m sure you know a lot before you got in and I’m sure you knew he had a women so why everyone making this look so bad, everybody is them own big people and nobody not dumb or fool so why hurt when you’ll know and knew who he is , I don’t care who a Natalia family mi know who a mine and mi a back Gareth to , this man is liked by a lot more than hated so unno stop carry feelings

48. Bitch miss bitch when Natalia and Gareth start talk Gareth and Sheryl did left so much you know Sheryl start the Instagram war with the woman, Natalia was with someone else Gareth been a look the gal from him deh with Sheryl and the girl would not give him the time of day, I remember when she and him start talk him tell har him move out a Sheryl house she even ask me if she fi chat to him because she don’t want start talk to him and the. Him go back to him woman. Make me tell you this bitch a me convince har fi chat to Gareth because me can tell you Gareth was never fi har type a grow she grow fi love him get your f***g facts straight. All he did was pretend and lie to the girl I am not saying i don’t feel bad for all these woman I do and honestly even Sheryl to but Sheryl think Natalia dos deh with Gareth when they were together and that never happen. Bitch come in like you a carry feeling fi the girl but me know fi a fact she never know nothing bout all these woman because at the end of the day she have too much to loose and nothing to gain by going in to the shit so unu stop tell the bloodcloth woman fi come clean and come off a hat now. She can’t come clean off what she don’t know and yes bitch this is her motherf***g friend and we know the truth the man might never come clean and talk the truth fi defend her name but that ok, she nah suffer she nah cry if people feel the need fi come on her and defend her is because they know her character butch leave the woman alone Becaus she still a come out on top just one lesson learnt and she will survive because man deh a road. Now get your facts straightbefore you come on wall and talk shit. Me nah f***ng hide bitch.unu a act like Natalia a dead or something all who is coming on her trying to defend her she don’t need you whether unu is her friend or not she don’t need the drama are babies won’t struggle they won’t suffer. Gareth knows the truth and I will leave it at that

49. Waaaaaaiiiiiieeeee hear the idiots a cuss over the community cocky.Women live up and keep y’all standard high Lowe lives.

50. Natalia everymin a fi har name wah happen to the rest a baby mother to them have feelings.The man a married today,so Natalia quit all the whining and be a big girl ano you first ago get f**k and duck.The rest that don’t get pregnant y’all lucky as shit not to have him fe deal with for the rest of y’all lives.Him nuh rich,handsome or him dick nuh big (from Wat I read)so a wah so?some of y’all jacans women love likes too much that why so many single mothers out there,dry your tears ladies and deal with unuh mess bout unuh a cuss over man in 2016.Congrats to the new Mrs Patrice Beale hope you guys can start fresh with the outside kids and baby mother’s.Pinkwall and Facebook need pics we’re waiting.

51. I must say, Natalia you large my girl, Gareth is one of the best thing you don’t want because your standard is too high, girl that nigga needs you more than you need him, he’s a hype and he’s going to get what’s coming, he’s bound for the grave before time, Patrice is the only fool he have her standard s very low, she accepts everything he do because she never know she could be apart of him, she lucky the cousin did start f**k pon him and never want him laugh after them Natalia and just say “Damn” was I dreaming.. she was the community whore that he turns into a housewife. He can’t handle a good woman because he’s afraid of his past.

52. Boy u caan start fresh wid babies on the way that’s a bag a baggage right there caan understand this man a f**k everybody loose is a wonder how the next on dem nuh get pregnant to , dem prob on pill or don’t want kids or caan breed woooyooiiii

53. SMFH…… Him dick soon fall off. Natalia a fool and so is her friend dem. To her friends all this is true no lies she and every woman who pic got posted and the ones who didn’t get posted no it’s true. U don’t see them or there friends saying its a lie. U f** Sheryl man and now he’s ur man he’s f***g more bitches on u than he did with Sheryl. Only ting a win is CVS.. Natalia ur a fool long time keep spending. It a u who a pay fa wifey ring. Big Belly Gareth watch unno self.

54. bredda a the same thing me a say so much woman but yet a one woman him hold up me a man a look pan this show me say a the woman deh him want. maybe that’s why she a get the attack them. I hope the woman stand by him cause it look like a people a try bruk them up….. lady I don’t know you but teck sense out of nonsense if you smart like weh people up top a say that mean you know weh you stand with the man. man must know the type a gal them sleep with cause some woman a straight crosses….. some dunce she the woman teck weh the man from smaddy but the smaddy don’t even make the cut I never see this shit yet…

55. MAN CAN F**K A MILLION WOMAN BUT WHEN NIGHT COME AND PROBLEM TEK A WHO DEH DEH FI HOLD A BREDDA DUNG. SOME WOMAN IS ABOUT THE HYPE AND THE FAME. THE WOMAN MI WANT MUST HAVE THE KNOWLEDGE FI HOLD ME DUNG NOT NUH F**K GAL. STORY DISTURBING BAD, AND IT LOOK LIKE A ONE WOMAN UP TOP HAVE SOMETHING TO LOOSE SO WHAT HAPPEN TO THE REST A WOMAN THEM…

56. F**k all a unuh mix up motherf**s get a life . Him married fi gi him baby mother papers, mi nuh know whey she a come a America to because a Natalia yard him stay n when him nuh deh deh him deh a him Aunty basement a Cotch. Nats upgrade n leave this piece a shit u money tun up baby r no baby Mek a boy f**k off. You have whole heep a family n friends n a nuff man want u. The batty man wey start the post a hope him f**k you new woman to an push him cocky inna r mouth

57. DWL…I DONT KNOW NOBODY ON HERE AND MI HAPPY FI DAT. BUT THE ONE WHO HAVING THE BABY BY HIM IS THE FOOL.. AT A CERTAIN AGE ANY AND EVERYBODY CANT BREED MI I DONT CARE HOW MUCH MONEY MI HAVE. IF HE CAN MARRY WOMEN FOR PAPERS MEANS HE NEVER WANTED U. R GOING TO MARRY U WHO HAVING FI HIM BABY. SO RUN HIM YES. WOMEN CAN GET MANY MAN TO MARRY FOR PAPERS WHY HIM UNLESS LOVE HIM LOVE HER. WISE UP LADY I FEEL FOR U. PPL CAN TALK AND SAY F**K UNUH MIX UP MOTHERF***S BUT FI HIM MORE MIXUP DAN ANYTHING. BIG MON DONT MOVE SO. SO STOP MAKE EXCUSES FI HIM. SHE CANT UP GRADE WITH BELLY MOVIN FAS GOT HER RAS A BELLY. WHAT EVER WOMAN SHE TAKE HIM FROM A WIN FI TRU. POOR TING AND HIM A LIVE IN BASEMENT. DWL MY LADY HOLD UR BELLY AND RUN FAST. NO WAY ALL THIS A LIE SOME TRUTH DEH DEH.

58. @RACHEL I would like to know why she cant upgrade with belly, not because a woman pregnant that does not mean she cant find a good man that will take her and the belly as for what I know right now there is a man out deh weh will take she would 20 belly pickney don’t define no one especially when you have so much going on for you. if she wise she don’t talk to that man a day longer and make him go live inna misery with him wife……..
    the way me hear some man chat bout the girl weh name nats some dutty man weh have up them money say a woman like she them want man weh love fake breast and batty weh love hype gal say is a woman like she them want that mean she nah loose one rass I wish me and har was friend so me could a talk to har…….

59. HIM MARRIED TO BABY MOTHER SHE MARRIED TO BABYFATHER SO NUH MUST PLAN HIM AND HAR PLAN SO WHATS THE PROBLEM…..

60. I CAN CARELESS WHO WANT HER WITH BELLY OR NOT. I HAVE A MON THAT GIVE PROBLEM WHEN HIM READY SO MI NAH MIND WAT FI HER MON DO. BUT IF FI HER TING IN ORDER WHY ALLOW SLACKNESS, WITH ALL THAT BEEN SAID ABOVE IT LOOK LIKE SHE TAKE WAY SOMEBODY HEADACHE DONT KNOW WHICH OF THE 7 BUT NOW SHE A GET MIGRAINE. KARMA IS A BITCH. U WISH U AND HER WAS FRIEN THATS CAUSE UR PROBABLY HER. U AND SHE NEED HELP. U KNOW 20 MON WHO WANT HER WITH BELLY DWL.. YEAH TO F**K CUZ SOME MON LIKE PREGNANT PUSSY. U AND UR FRIEN NEED FI STOP TRI AND MAKE IT SEEM LIKE U THE VICTIM. MI HEAR UR BABY FATHER LOVE MON TOO. MI DONT KNOW UNUH BUT MI KNOW PPL WHO DO. FI THAT IS NO LIE. NAT UR NOT EASY URSELF SO MAYBE UNUH DESERVE ONE ANOTHER. WHO PLAN TO MARRY THEM BABYMOTHER OR BABYFATHER WHEN U CAN MARRY EACH OTHER MI DON WON FI HEAR THAT WAS A PLAN. HIM BABY MOTHER F**K ALL HIM FRIEN DEM AND HOW LONG SHE NAH HAVE PAPER AND STILL A WOK AND TRAVEL. MI A TELL UNUH FRIEN OF DE PREGNANT WOMAN DONT CHAT F**Y CAUSE MI DONT WANT TO REALLY EXPOSE HER AND HIM. WITH REAL TALK AND MY NAME IS REALLY RACHEL FROM SPANISH TOWN.. NO HIDING MI LUV.

61. Rachel or who the hell you be you are sad this post old and outdated but here you go trying to be relevant girl bye Nats still winning watch and learn the best is yet to come with your hater ass. Go expose your f***g self cause you hurting

62. Bitch and let me tell you my friend laughing cause she know she winning cause you all can’t stay off her name I wonder if you want to be an accountant like her cause you sound like you wipe and lick shit for a living. Further more this is a petty battle . Rachel from Spanish town when you ready for a real war come find us by the way my friend have not lost a paycheck over this bullshit

63. This post is specifically for you BRITT! Learn some manners and put some respect on my name Mrs.Rachel or Mrs. Bitch you chose just dont forget the Mrs. You up here carrying big feelings over my comment. Yes the post is old but being that I TRAVEL for work Mi never get to see it when the post went up, But u seen it when it went up and u still up here a look. so who’s really SAD and its not even ur mon. I guess this the only excitement you get. I’m happy ur frien is winning in her career I give respect to any woman making her own. As far as mi a hurt, Im far from dat.I having hurted over a mon since school and im a big woman. not even my husband can get mi feeling a way because mon is his name and nothing they do or say surprise me. Only 2 woman can call my mon name and thats mi and his mumma. The one woman mi did hear about through out our 16yr marriage mi gave him a pass once mi seen her. Cus the gal bad and fi her money long(DWL). But at the end of the day she still couldnt pull him from mi cuz mi a bad gal who money is also long and pussy GOOOOOOD. so hurt sorry lady not me. My mon having missed a night in our Bed. I have nothing that has to be exposed. I make money and i dont cash check cuz i like fi my money in cash and in fi my hand. My 3 salon dem make CASH no bloodclot body cant bring mi a check only if it has 6 figures or better. Wipe ass only ass mi wipe is mine and if i did wipe ass for wok so what its still a job. U said when im ready for real war gal i promise you that you dont want to war with mi. when mi see that part mi just laugh and not with u but at u. I said Im from spanish town I didnt say i was in spanish town so watch what u ask for and yes mi know where to find you right in ur frien ass. so when mi find u im going to bring a rag to wipe all the shit off ur face. U suppose to know alot about wiping shit. Ur frien should be an EXCELLENT accountant since her mon a give her nuff math fi do add dis bitch, subtract this bitch and do fraction for fim wife since she a get half. Oh yeah where you wok i know being in her ass get hot so u soon have fi leave that job. Mi need a shampoo gal. GN and Good Year. FYI im closer than u know. Remember salon a weh ppl go to chat ppl so mi soon have a face to put with ur name. DWL Real name Rachel one of mi shops is right off Merrick BLVD from Spanish town. Will be in town until Oct so come look fi mi.

64. Some Gyal with career a big waste because the man Nuh want Nuh a dem the one woman him want nah look on him bc him f**k her family and married one him ambition low dog+dog give you big dog you friend who a breed should a Nyam dat 3 babyfather and none by her to grow one? Not even the wife him want me hear sey him life sad and you friend is a loser she need to go try a career man

Leave a Reply to Travel Regular Cancel reply