HAVE YOU EVER TAKEN THE TIME?

heartless-Optimized

Those who forsake the law praise the wicked, but those who keep the law strive against them. Evil men do not understand justice, but those who seek the Lord understand it fully (Proverbs 28: 4-5).

For months now the world has followed a high end trial involving this entertainer and his followers and a lot of people have had their views and says about the case whether negative or positive. “FREE WURL BOSS” has been the key praise that is being heard. But have some of you really taken the time to sit down and think about everyone else that is evolved in all of this? From the victims to the other accused members of the trial. Since November everyone has sat back and listened or read about the trial and have cast your views on what should happen within this trial but have any of you really thought about what we as the victims have to go through. You all have only lived this since November but we have been living this every day since 2011 and will have to live with this for the rest of our lives. I have not heard many people say I am praying for the family of “Clive Lizard Williams or I am praying for “Lamar Wee Chow” and his Family all I’m hearing is ”free dis boss”.
lizard-Optimized
I don’t know if any of you have experienced the death of a love one much less having to be subjected to seeing their life taken by the hands of another in a brutal manner right in front of you but, Lamar did, can any of you imagine that being replayed in your mind for the rest of your life; well Lamar has to, can any of you imagine calling the phone for your son, your best friend, your brother, or your companion and having to remember you can never again hear Clive say “AH MI DIS, WHO DIS” we can never hear those words coming from Clive ever again.

He that is without sin among you, let him first cast the stone (John 8: 7) I am not saying that Lamar or Clive were perfect men but Clive was someone’s child, someone’s brother, someone’s friend, someone’s companion, and most of all he was a human being that was treated as an animal. This man had a lot of influence on a lot of young minds not only in Jamaica but across the world and instead of using his talent for good he did not choose to do this. He seemed to have messed up a lot of minds and misled them including the minds of the men that are sitting in jail with him. I understand the saying “every man fi dem self” and obviously it’s one that this man follows, but there is also a better saying” be your brother’s keeper”. All of you can wake up every day and smile and go on with your daily lives, you can go to yuh weekend raves, and party the night away, but on August 16, 2011 our lives were changed and will never be the same. Lamar can never walk free and live a normal life because people are out to kill him, Why? Because he decided to take a stand and do the right thing and tell the truth, but some are so mentally corrupt and feel that this is your savior so much that you cannot see what is right and what is true? So as I sit here writing this with tears rolling down my face and with a broken heart missing my life that was once a joyous one a life where I was able to see Clive when I wanted to and even when I did not want to he was still there, a life where my mind was free from stress and worry, and a life where I was able to hear Clive and Lamar annoy me with their silly laugh or see Clive dancing about the place during their cell phone music clash, I can never have that back. I only pray that none of you will ever have to endure what we have endured. So as you sit down and listen to your Tunes and shout out your” free dis and dat boss” slogans just remember that this could have been your loved one and your life, and I pray that Father God will deal wicked with all those who had hands in the killing of Clive Lizard Williams. This man is not God he cannot give life so he has no right to take it. Fadda God nah sleep and JUSTICE WILL BE SERVED….

0 thoughts on “HAVE YOU EVER TAKEN THE TIME?

1. RIP. I understand. Met I have a question. Were Clive an Chow also killers? Its very sad indeed. I do not support Kartel and although I believe you live by the sword you die by the sword that he should not have killed his friend…Nobody wins in this mess.

1. Nobody will understand the fear that you live with after being robbed or someone for you being killed. I have had the experience of intrusion and robbery at a very early age (before five) and I am not able to forget the noise and the people who woke me up. That is why many people go about saying what they do.

1. Real, one thing about America…as bad as this country is…the people here are FULLL OF EMPATHY …I cannot say the same fi nuff Jamaicans… Remember we read the dudus transcripts and all…page by page..u wonder how people look up to someone whey commit those atrocities ..Poverty nuh mek people heartless so a mus di culture

1. Well, right now if I was asked to choose between Dudus and Kartel to be left alone with. I would choose 10 dudus ova 1/4 of a KARTEL……Met dem deal inna too much inequity …and dem pickney teetch negde

2. B-I-N-G-O!!! That is the scariest thing about Jamaica and why I avoid that place like a plague. A lot of people will turn a blind eye to anything, including murder, if it is in their best interest (monetary gain, protection, etc.). This to me means it is difficult to trust “these” people.

2. Jeremiah 23:1

“Woe to the shepherds who destroy and scatter the sheep of my pasture!” declares the Lord.

For the shepherds are stupid and do not inquire of the Lord; therefore they have not prospered, and all their flock is scattered. Jeremiah 10: 21

Then the Lord said to me, “Take once more the equipment of a foolish shepherd. For behold, I am raising up in the land a shepherd who does not care for those being destroyed, or seek the young or heal the maimed or nourish the healthy, but devours the flesh of the fat ones, tearing off even their hoofs. “Woe to my worthless shepherd, who deserts the flock! May the sword strike his arm and his right eye! Let his arm be wholly withered, his right eye utterly blinded!” Zechariah 11: 15-17

Sender may you find some peace and solace in your time of mourning. I can only Imagine what you are going through, but please take comfort that your loved one although his entrance into the realm of spirits was traumatic, is now in the arms of the Lord God Almighty. His Killer referred to his followers as sheeps, and as such he declared himself as shepherd. I made reference to some bible verses, thus saith the Lord. If he the so called shepherd had any regard for his creator, then he would have known his responsibilities to his sheeps.

He denounced his creator and declared HIMSELF God (EITHER THROUGH UTTERANCE OR HIS ACTIONS), and nutten cyaan go suh!!

Iron sharpeneth iron and the countenance of one brightens the other!!!…May Clive Lizard Williams rest in peace, and soon he will receive the message in the dimension where he now reside that JUSTICE HAS BEEN SERVED!!!

1. Many people do not understand what is going on Met. Even if vybz kartel is not guilty of killing lizard lets say that. His work has turned against him he will no longer function with anyone “no more business as usual”. Many people who you see their begging for him to be freed will not have any dealings with him after he is released. Entertainers and others a like will not even want to work with him because they see exactly what is in his heart. He already had problems with almost everyone in dancehall and he loved to create problems if not existed. Now he will also have to answer to people who suspected him of doing ill to their friends and family but did not have any proof. This man has willingly given up his life. He has taken part in something that is bigger than him. Now he wants to turn back from it. Everything he does will lead him to one place unless he confesses and denounces himself nothing good will come of him. This is what he wanted and now he is getting what he wants he wants to refuse it. He was a mighty man he dug his pit and he is already fallen. Only left to be buried in it.

1. He is already buried spiritually. But also to their defense -And he said, Woe unto you also, ye lawyers! for ye lade men with burdens grievous to be borne, and ye yourselves touch not the burdens with one of your fingers.

1. the lawyer is playing a one role…. him a help di evil finish kartel……some ppl a jamaica justice system no matter weh di police or di lawyer do kartel nuh stand a chance…a dis him sign up fa ……all him dem let him go it will be a victory for di defence not for him ….him tink a so queen a England sidung pon throne

2. Real, while I agree with you that, found guilty or not, this is the beginning of Kartel’s demise, if set free, it’s my belief that he will reign for a while before being cut down like a dog in the streets.
            Understand that his followers are mostly ignorant, uneducated and morally depraved individuals. The Jamaican entertainers lack the scruples it takes to ostracize him. He is fully aware of the influence he wields. The people will support him and other entertainers will ride his coattails for a piece of that shine. We are all too familiar with the ‘licky licky’ mentality of the masses.

To the friends and family of both Clive and Lamar, I feel your pain and I can personally tell you that no matter what ills they had done, they had compassion and an amount of loyalty to the ones around them (I know this to be a fact). As hard as it is to accept, Lizard was the sacrificial lamb in a bigger design. Lamar’s life was spared supernaturally with the purpose of him being the surviving witness to end Kartel’s reign of terror on a nation of lost sheep.
            This is one of those instances where we know the Creator works in mysterious ways. Death is no revenge as the dead feels no pain, they have transitioned to another dimension where they are free of earthly struggles and so Kartel’s incarceration would be just deserts as death would be too good for him.

2. Selah.

Author of the statement know sey I am also in your corner to the end regardless of the judgement handed down…I will also call upon the creator and the ancestors to provide justice because the songs of the drums are a testament of hope.

1. God’s time a di best time so anything happen a jus suh…Yuh know when Jah bring justice it is unexpected and out of this world

3. They are being protrayed as something they were not, but thru hype dem get caught up and began to like the lifestyle that came with parrin wid Shawn and Kartel. They are not innocent but Chow is trying to make his path right with God through Lizzy’s death. I. Hope Lizzy is tormenting Shawn cause ah him fault y all dis ah happen….I hope he send him str8 to bellvue wid no return.

1. No no belvue fi him because dem give medication fi calm nerves…him fi remember everything fi di res a him life cyah sleep

4. Morning Met,Obara , and rest of fellow bloggers, my heart cry within me just by reading this. Kartel had no heart for God, when thought he was on top, doing the will of his father satan, he understood fully well, when he called the ppl sheep, he was trying to disrespect The Good shepherd by leading them astray down to the paths of destruction, not knowing who was the Author and finisher of every man’s faith, he thought because of his wealth and his status he would de-throne The Most High God, what a poor fool he was to have such vain imagination, that would lead to his timely demise. May Clive Williams soul find rest when all this is over.

1. Yuh haffi drop scripture wid dis because it deep
      3 Now the serpent was more subtil than any beast of the field which the Lord God had made. And he said unto the woman, Yea, hath God said, Ye shall not eat of every tree of the garden?

2 And the woman said unto the serpent, We may eat of the fruit of the trees of the garden:

3 But of the fruit of the tree which is in the midst of the garden, God hath said, Ye shall not eat of it, neither shall ye touch it, lest ye die.

4 And the serpent said unto the woman, Ye shall not surely die:

2. “doing the will of his father Satan”,,,lololololl..Sketel mi cyaan manij you enuh!!..dwl! cho man !!! ah neva waan laugh but dah line deh funny!

5. ah dat me sey tuh @Met lick him wid de rod of correction….

Let them alone; they are blind guides. And if the blind lead the blind, both will fall into a pit.”
    Matthew 15:14

The conspiracy of her prophets in her midst is like a roaring lion tearing the prey; they have devoured human lives; they have taken treasure and precious things; they have made many widows in her midst. Her priests have done violence to my law and have profaned my holy things. They have made no distinction between the holy and the common, neither have they taught the difference between the unclean and the clean, and they have disregarded my Sabbaths, so that I am profaned among them. Her princes in her midst are like wolves tearing the prey, shedding blood, destroying lives to get dishonest gain. And her prophets have smeared whitewash for them, seeing false visions and divining lies for them, saying, ‘Thus says the Lord God,’ when the Lord has not spoken. The people of the land have practiced extortion and committed robbery. They have oppressed the poor and needy, and have extorted from the sojourner without justice.
    Ezekiel 22: 25-29

“Wail, you shepherds, and cry out, and roll in ashes, you lords of the flock, for the days of your slaughter and dispersion have come, and you shall fall like a choice vessel. No refuge will remain for the shepherds, nor escape for the lords of the flock. A voice—the cry of the shepherds, and the wail of the lords of the flock! For the Lord is laying waste their pasture,
    Jerimiah 25:34 -36

6. Yes Met you have to give them the scripture, because this is way too deep for some pple, only the people that know The True And Only Living God will under stand the depth of these things, Karel was, and is still Anti God, anti Jesus Christ, this is a spiritual warfare going on even as we speak, but my God through the same woman, shall bruise the head of the serpent. We the people of God is waiting for a victory because our God is mighty to save, and every Power have to be subjected unto The King and Lord of all Authority powers, which belongs to the MOST HIGH GOD, THE GOD OF ALL THE GODS

1. I wouldnt even say victory because they are no winners but….God above all..The man went Ash Wednesday n go tattoo di word DEVIL pan him..I will never forget

1. This is wat happens when ppl read n only take when wat suits their already psychopathic brain cause I took the time to read his book n let me tell u all I read was a young man with an little more than average intelligence who was been praised n lauded so much that his egotistical self became extremely overflated thinking he was above God n the law of the land.

1. When you are put in a place where you are gifted and have knowledge of God…then renounce him…………..not only that…then mislead His people..di beating a go nuff

7. maybe if them never kill them, they would have turned their shoes on the rest of society.

Them all in the mix up. Both there families said they have no ears. They were all mixed up in gun shootings, so it is hard for me to feel sorry for them.

We also have to think of the victims of the gunmen. Normal people who are not mixed up. Those are the people I am sorry for.

1. We cannot judge a man for what he has not done and on the other hand free a man for what he has. I wanted to go to the beach tomorrow but it rained yesterday so it may rain again. Facts cannot be compared to assumptions.

8. OBRA this last message you bring is more than clear, let him that have a eye to see and a ears to hear, let him hear and understand what the Sprit Of God is saying, and for those who still lack understanding of the revelations of Gods spoken words, go pray to God for A Remah revelations of His Words. This message crystal clear like pure water Obara, Met a plant, and you a water the plant, and God giving the increase in knowledge

9. Pmrm, morning, I really want you to follow this thing with little more understanding, this is deep, it is more than meets the natural eyes, yes they were in the mix up, but they were influenced by evil, they all wanted to get rich doing music or dancing, but this was not the only thing that was introduced to them. This was not supposed to happen, Kartel had a talent he could use in the right way, instead he gave them gun to do the wrong things, when he could have given them a mike, like Bounty kIlla had given him opportunity to excel in his God given talent, even though he didn’t recognized that it was God who gave him, so read and try to understand.

1. @Sketel god comment 10:37…and I believe as hard as this may be for his loved one to swallow, Clive life was given to save others, that in it self is repentance for any crime he may have committed, and Wee standing up for Justice has also paid for his sins, whatever they maybe…this mad bwoy yah Kartel was on a ego trip and could not handle the success he had gained, it went to his head.

The gift of music is apart of the arts, and an artist on any level whether writer, musician, actor, designer, is on a very high level spiritually, why??, because they CREATE!!…so people like these are highly spiritual,

Especially musicians, singer and such, (he world and the entire universe exists through sound) and as such should use their talents to DO GOOD, but missa confused get swell headed and stawt kill from left to right!!

10. Unuh eva go on “iamthekartel” twitter page..? Mi seh di person worship Kartel, I am sick to my stomach how DI man speak so highly of the devil…all a compare Kartel to Nelson Mandela -_-

11. Gaza mi Sey and we are not going anywhere as one gone one born…2 weeks and the boss a buss champagne…Big up all Metters but mi naw sell out di gaza death before dishonor…Left foot first..

1. Gaza is located in the Middle East and it is currently looking for people to figjt the Israelis….yu free to go there and stand up gi something. Jamaica is’nt the middle east.

12. I dont know what Lizard was doing and why him did need GUN fi hold .. or Lamar .. they are just as guilty as Kartel… RIP still him nuh deserve fi dead but he chose his fate.

13. WHY YUH NEVA GO PON ANNEDDA THREAD GUH DECLARE GAZA!!..WHY HERE WHEN THE SENDER IS MOURNING HER LOSS AND SEEKING SOME KIND OF COMFORT…UUNUH AN OONUH BOSS AH DE SAME TING!!!…WASTE OF SPACE AN I NAH TEK IT BACK!!!

14. It feels sad if dem even did get a body to look ponn heng on pon d casket an bawl dat wud be a tiny closure bt nutten all who got pickney fe kartel better go dip dem deep under the blood of jesus

15. my heart goes out to families of all involved. It ever easy loving a loved one to death or prison. this letter is really touching.

16. Yes my heart also goes out to all the moms and dads and families that were destroyed by cocaine and other hard drugs through the Flippa Mafia Klan,Dudus,Roy Fowl..just to name a few…….

1. Rebuke, thee! Mi tiad a unno Gaza acolytes. Unno is one set of reactive people. Nutten proactive about unno. Nutten name class or discipline. Years to come people will read inna history book about how a set of people did want Kartel fi free, juss so that them could whine and skin out to him music.
      Selfishness and self interest to the highest degree….and all now nobody with eyes can see wha unno a get out of this worship. Kartel did right about unno sheep. And unno don’t feel no way that him admit that him know who fi manipulate.
      Not even my own father cudda duh MI so, much less people crawny, bleach out pickney!

17. Oops ..oh we’ll ….it look like Sey is a taxi pum pum yuh did bring go gi di boss upgrade my girl di general soon 4ward

18. I don’t truly know what started this whole trial, I know it is a murder trial which supposedly Kartel is the mastermind and leader of… My question and I just want to understand and I hope someone can help me understand what is the real deal of this whole case… Where these men friends of Kartel or associates how did they get murdered and how is it connected to Kartel? Is Kartel a scapegoat for the murders to make it a high profile case… I’ve read a few of this comments and these two guys weren’t no angels and I’m sure they have hurt others and left other family the same way their families have been left with pain and heartache, I don’t tolerate murders, at the same time if you live a certain life style it’s not going to last forever, so I know majority of these men already know that they are not going to live to see a certain age and if they want they need to turn their life around. I don’t know Kartel personally but I do know we all have skeltons most bad then others but for everyone to see he did it and he wasn’t the one persay pull the trigger his just the one that ordered, I’m trying understand and people who was suppose to be his friend is saying he did it and those same one is most likely or probably the ones that put the whole thing in motion to the planning and when…. I feel for the family death is not a good thing and the pain you live with it for the rest of your life, my heart goes out to the families and I hope that they find comfort to move on…

1. Short Version. They stole his shoes. He told them to return same shoes by 8 o’clock. Apparently they come and tell him a back of f–kry. He sends a strong signal for persons who steal shoes.

1. he knew it wasn’t them who stole the shoes, but he is a coward and could not approach the person who really did. so he killed a youth for nothing, only because he wanted place blame, but was too chicken to place it where it should be directed, so he preyed on a weak fence.

19. PMrm me love de summary, but u lef out the part say is a obeah woman (madda woman) tell him say a de man de move him shoes fe sell it! So all a dis is based on a de “vision” of a obeah woman.

20. If lizard is dead then maybe his baby mother and sister should be locked up for not calling the police when he allegedly text for help. Now that I cannot understand GF says she will pray for him WTF dat mek sense.

1. Not calling the police to report a TEXT MESSAGE is not a crime, however reporting a crime that never occurred is a criminal offence punishable by up to FIVE YEARS imprisonment. Gaza slim you next!!

21. Your family member calls you begging to call the police and you refuse to. So maybe the sister and girlfriend was a part of it. They too should be sitting next to them. Dat nuh mek no rass sense.

22. Everytime I see anything about Clive it hurt my heart. I met this boy and his gf at my friend’s funeral. He is such an amazing person..I have several picture with him and everytime I see them I cry. I cannot believe someone can really treat someone the way his friend’s treated him. I want God to prove himself in a time like this…
    To the writer of the Article: it’s easy to cover an open wound with a bandage but it’s not easy to heal a broken heart.
    Kartel…you are a DEVIL you need to be burn in hell….!
    you got away with Jackie, Bossie, Nunu puss, and many others dead but thank God Clive family is not giving up..
    Chow I respect you to the max! I hope God continues to guide and protect you…

23. Mi late but me a dash in one comment them guh back and read. Me know how it feels for a family member and friend to be murdered. I have any of story I can share any day. More importantly I stood next to a person who was shot point blank range by another former friend over some child hood foolery. I can elaborate but seriously the fily should know justice can never be served and leave it up to the gods above. Tek any form of malice out of their hearts finding solace knowing that the person is suffering no more.

24. Obara I asked you a question over Shirley temple thread or metty can you forward Obara my email I have some questions

25. Som ppl weh nuh know nuttn a runeen bout lizard a did killa…… Anybody him kill a kartel sen him! memba dat! GTFOH

26. Hailings metdid clive williams got any kids?..met can you also put up the video where lizard dancing under this as well so ho a run in can see an mek it haunt dem like it did last time…this touch me because my son was hacked and burr by his friend and god mek him dig him way out a d hole ..and live to tell his story ..same friends i send money to and clost family member so all who a run in god is watching

27. Clive every time mi read bout yuh it hurt me more and more, may God grant ur family the strength they need. Chow please give ur life to the Lord you are a walking testimony.

28. @davgal yes my prsyers cover him man ..an yes met im gonna put it together i will its very painful but i will …..met is after him crawl out ftom de grave him see csr a come an run in d road and it was police an dem waan kill him csuse d way him hack u dem say dem swear is shot up him get an him full a dirt in d chop dem is kill d police dem waan kill him say him a gunman an him fren dem shot him up ..an god give him d stenght to explain and dem rush wid him to hospital and dem cudnt help him it yoo serious an dem move to a next hospital and thats why hes alive today thank god gor those police officers is hod send dem at that place because its a quiet country a bush.praise be to god ..i will send in the full story cause its no stranger who did it ..so we just let the case drop cause i use to care for that person while going school and my mom and them very clost

1. God is a good God! Help some more young men…help some mothers…things are not what they seem…when u write it I will print it and keep it in my home!

2. You have a good heart. I don’t think you or your son should have let him get away with it because when they do things like that and get away with it, they will continue to do it. I’m glad you son got lived to talk about it but the next person may not.

3. Wow, I shivered at reading your story. I hear them at times and the feeling is always the same.

Peace to you and your son.

29. LIZARD MI NUH SORRY FI YUH. I AM NOT A KARTEL FAN BUT LIZARD, A LOT OF US ARE IN PAIN BECAUSE OF YOU. I FIGURED YOUR DAY WAS COMING.

30. So sorry for your lost, I hope in time you can find some peace. As for this man I hope the jurors do the right thing and give this man what is rightfully coming to him. We will all see soon though.

31. My friend Louie never wanted to be apart of Shawn and his crew. They killed him for that. God is not sleeping. Lizard had the audacity to show up at the nine night and drank a beer. His so call “friends” turn on him. I am not sorry for him.

1. Dont use ur same machine to switch ip and comment…u a di only person mi hear come talk bout lizard kill smaddy.. the logs here give machine resolution…isp provider…login pages…browsers etc..

1. ip address nuh mean location in this day and age of computer…u haffi get machine etc etc because people will switch up ip

32. Yes met i definately will @davgal u right so true..im on the road thats why im not replying fadt loll. But peep when i stop

33. R.I.P to Clive “lizard” Williams and condolences to the family.

The person(s) was right that said ‘all of Clive pictures look faded; but question doi, what’s that black spot on the picture?
    Even in pictures his eyes look empty.

Sorry to the family if this ^^^^^ seems inappropriate, that is not my intent.

34. pmrm – You tellong me this whole ordeal is about some shoes, that Kartel could of bought back 5 more if he wanted, no nah please don’t tell me that’s the reason these men or men were murdered, to set an example he could of beat them for the shoes if he wanted to show an example but fi kill a man fah some shoes is just utterly stupid… There’a so many senseless killing in this world that its just crazy to think… And now the word is a obeah women told him it was those men who did it, she needs ro be in jail sh*t they follow the word of this mad women, I didn’t even know Kartel would even stoop that low to confide in evilness like that,

35. @ Just Curious – Your story is a sad one, your son was very lucky it just wasn’t his time to die as yet, and God saved him from his hole of death. I can’t believe friends you grow up with, friends you have known for so long can do that too you… That’s why I say these men needs to be careful who they call friends because those same friends will end your life, he was a very lucky man and I hope now that he is alive and alive to talk about it that he changed his life and not running with the same crowd anymore. smfh I’m so shock reading your story, my heart goes out to you and very grateful to God that your son survived that ordeal… So do you still live in the same town or did you guys move and why not put the people that did that to him in jail????

Leave a Reply to Real Cancel reply