Met you need to get with the program..rupaul ,,, all I’m going to say!..lol
Rupaul looks better than some woman with hips…lol
Long time draggggg me hear!!!!!me heerrrrr dwl
My met just the program of seeing under the makeup,,lol,,even when he dresses
Like a man he still look like drag,,,,someone said busted I would have to agree with that one
she name T and she av a son unu too damn bad
she well bleach out bad bad bad plus she photo shops her pic alot
and plus the make up … she think she a some kinda fashionista but
it dont look good more while she do too much she is a next teef …
but bwoy she and cory look alike bod bod bod
Dwl,,,so met who u think dis is?,,,, find this woman for me
Anywhere in this world,,Dwl ,,, Cory looks the same in drag as out of drag!,,nothing different unlike
Rupaul!….
Please t you got busted the ppl say,,, if you know this person as you said
Then u would know if they related,,,st8888,,so please
Don’t come and make a foul of yourself sir!!!
Bout must be family,, I would know if I have a twin!
Met I know I don’t know who him trying to foul,,,that is Cory and check out the drag name
Koko!…smh,,,he better give up this fight,,, calling Kim p come here for a sec!lol
Definitely not like this met,,,only time Corey smile is when his in drag!
People please even ray Charles know this is Cory!
but y that would mean that corey a pretend a life etc dis deep oo
its a girl fi real..a only ina dat pic she look like corey
Met most drag take after someone,,,I don’t care those two first pic is Corey. The one where his not smiling might be a girl! I need pictures please that convince u met
Y mi go pan di person page… so go look and u will see..is how she set har face lol
Met please take the wheel,, this can’t be real Cory needs to stop following this person. Myyyyy!!!!!my!!!!!i see the girl I see the kids but I still see Cory! Stop Cory stop follow,, doesn’t look good
thats not him its a real woman on instagram she even on it with her son…..smh
Tee……shim an rudebattydwoy get tat inna di sed place too, right? GTFOH with that shit Corey. Yu deh a dance a bade di man den inna shampagne, den dry dem off wid yu towel tongue. Mi sorry fi di gal dem whe a mess wid you fi likes….does yu makes dem suck yu “cl!t” or lick yu “poo-c”?
omg you wrong for this smh :ngakak
serva a corey look pon di yeye and di nose dat nuh double up nuh weh
is her face photoshopped on the right?
take the wheel! TWINS
I thought when them cross dress ppl can’t identify them
lost at birth…or is it lost at sea :ngacir:
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
so unu nuh siseh a Corey?
him tek di dressing far now him jus a do di FULL OMAN ting u soon here seh a style
Who cares , he wos always a skittle rainbow cup cake no secret !!!
Naw.. That has to be him… Nuh twin ting.. That’s Corey!!
:ngakak :malu :ngakak I cannot :mewek2 :mewek2
Seperated at Birth!
@ lindun lost 2 sea killin me
When mi see the original post me say this smaddy looks familiar. Cory rudeboy is kori rude gyal
Oh My Goodness! Corey you are a U.G.L.Y woman….you look better as a man. NO PASSING FOR YOU….START AGAIN!
that has to be the same person
the same tattoos too, look pon the arms from the first set of pics, wow
Disrespectful! Corey’s shaped better :bola
DWRCLLLLLL mi ah deadddd to pussssssciclaaaaaat
Konichiwa da person ya hate yuh guts!!!!
You & Corey are twins though no lie
Mi still a pop up
Why ppl suh wicked
CRYINNNNNNNNNNN!!!! This girl is bisexual
Anuh Corey unu please behave :travel
Wha diss? Can’t bother my D$$k could never
u what?
Met wha dis Corey just gone sooooo,,,in the dark
Him can’t do me,,he would brighten up the room with is bleach light…lol
That’s him dressed as a women the face features are way to similar
they should have kids together……and they would all look like a bunch a little f**kin aliens……
I would have to agree with that last comment ,,,,straight
Drag,,,if not I feel sorry for that woman…………….
@4:53 comment!
from mawnin’ mi a ask if corey start dress like ooman nung
haha
Siit deh Simply….it are Corey. The tattoo on the arm bust the little cross dressing battybwoy! BUSTED!!!
____________________________________________:tkp
so cory have him ooman body pudung because dat ooman dere r have hips
mi seh wen mi si it …all inna mi head is Corey and di beard weh him SPRAY On pon him face dat a easy wipe off…….no man him fi behave
:ngakak but all dis time mi tink corey did bleach rite choo..him hand dem want di ultra wadeva him a use pan di face
:travel
dats y him always a wear gloves
Met you need to get with the program..rupaul ,,, all I’m going to say!..lol
Rupaul looks better than some woman with hips…lol
Long time draggggg me hear!!!!!me heerrrrr dwl
not that program sir
My met just the program of seeing under the makeup,,lol,,even when he dresses
Like a man he still look like drag,,,,someone said busted I would have to agree with that one
Y weh yuh seh up top bout dikk n corey? :hammer tek time an ansa please i beg
she name T and she av a son unu too damn bad
she well bleach out bad bad bad plus she photo shops her pic alot
and plus the make up … she think she a some kinda fashionista but
it dont look good more while she do too much she is a next teef …
but bwoy she and cory look alike bod bod bod
omgggggggggg is not corey? no man u lying
dwrcl metttttttt u tooo bad behave nuhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
maybe dem is are related!!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
@observer…Dwl,,,if i answer u I dead!,,,I’m very masculine my angel
Since u want this to be G rated lets leave it there,,, u bad sooo
someone se di person name t no mi gone now have a good night because dis lie mash mi dung night night :tkp
Dwl,,,so met who u think dis is?,,,, find this woman for me
Anywhere in this world,,Dwl ,,, Cory looks the same in drag as out of drag!,,nothing different unlike
Rupaul!….
:tkp hefffffffffff yuh mention rupaul one mor timeeeeeeeeeeeeee :tkp
Corey wants your m
I can’t bother with Teee but I’ll wait for the pictures of this woman without drag!
Who’s bad?
Please t you got busted the ppl say,,, if you know this person as you said
Then u would know if they related,,,st8888,,so please
Don’t come and make a foul of yourself sir!!!
Bout must be family,, I would know if I have a twin!
Y is lie u yere is corey pan dat picture all the lips…it could not be someone else tell di person seh a not believing :nohope:
Met I know I don’t know who him trying to foul,,,that is Cory and check out the drag name
Koko!…smh,,,he better give up this fight,,, calling Kim p come here for a sec!lol
:tkp
y people resemble people but not so
Definitely not like this met,,,only time Corey smile is when his in drag!
People please even ray Charles know this is Cory!
but y that would mean that corey a pretend a life etc dis deep oo
its a girl fi real..a only ina dat pic she look like corey
Met most drag take after someone,,,I don’t care those two first pic is Corey. The one where his not smiling might be a girl! I need pictures please that convince u met
Y mi go pan di person page… so go look and u will see..is how she set har face lol
Met please take the wheel,, this can’t be real Cory needs to stop following this person. Myyyyy!!!!!my!!!!!i see the girl I see the kids but I still see Cory! Stop Cory stop follow,, doesn’t look good
thats not him its a real woman on instagram she even on it with her son…..smh
they must be family then
MEEEEETSSSSSYYYY! MI DEYAAAAAAAAA! FINALLY! :peluk
:peluk :kiss brightieeeeeeeeee
Missed u Metsy! I did. :sorry
I missed you too so happy to see u back :kiss :peluk
Tee……shim an rudebattydwoy get tat inna di sed place too, right? GTFOH with that shit Corey. Yu deh a dance a bade di man den inna shampagne, den dry dem off wid yu towel tongue. Mi sorry fi di gal dem whe a mess wid you fi likes….does yu makes dem suck yu “cl!t” or lick yu “poo-c”?