A DI JAMAICAN MAN DEM CAUSE DIS??

0 thoughts on “A DI JAMAICAN MAN DEM CAUSE DIS??

1. her voice createes havoc to my ears! oh gosh! it is said english people are the worst actors AND their singing is jus not acceptable! SPICE GIRLS WERE AND STILL ARE THE BEST VOICES THO! THIS IS UTTER RUBISH! JAMAICAN MEN ARE TO BE BLAME FOR THIS TRASH MAN!

2. :ngakak mi sey mi jus spit out mi lemon green tea! The fawk is this? Har man mus be Jamaican an put har up to this because dis no no normal. And di video keep repeating to the same Seen. All I see here is a white trash in the ghetto…

3. Blessed sunday morning Met and all others.
    If she was a hot looking white girl i would have taken her seriously but seeing that this an ole played out man in drag looking female, i will just chalk this up as comedy.
    She forget to mention that all black men ( that she claims want to f –k she ) is also been paid for their services.

4. Libatty really com tru carelessness….Every Blackman waa f**k she??? A Weh shi conduct dat survey inna prison?? Not even har own video naa backup weh shi a seh….mi nuh si not one man a scale ova obstacles fi yuh…one meet yuh in da parking lot look like a crack him a sell yuh, di odda one yuh a drag him by him chain a beg him fi come inna yuh room….dis bitch mussi deh pon meth kmft.

5. Metttttt come yah….. a mus joke dis DWL dis shit mus be a frigging joke!!! Thxs fi di sunday comedy skit :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

6. Read the comments on youtube about her. This woman is not righted and has never been. her six white children are under the care of the government due to this woman (Tracy Cole) spending the government money for her children on various men. She had to run away from her area, due to her penchant for underage boys, too. Still, in Britain (especially London) , Jamaican men of the sexual predator type are now turning to these kind of white women for wants, likes and boost ( any white woman is better than a black woman for them). Before I get flamed by the mixed couple mob, if your relationship is not of the predator v gassed white groupie type, I am not talking about you.
    I am glad that discerning black women are turning away from these men. Nothing but humiliation, denial and possibly functional insanity awaits a woman who mistakenly think that these types of men have anything approaching loves in their hearts.

7. trash needs to be in the garbage that’s how outbreak begins I need earing aid after two seconds of this low budget crap

8. Hi Met and Metter’s,
    A doan know what it is but black men have “something”, that makes Caucasian girls do some dumb *ish. I have a cousin that is an ex (?) pimp, he’s in an interracial relationship. The things he gets away with I would NEVER tolerate from anybody and I personally don’t know one black woman that would, but she do all dem kind of f**kery, ya. She was all gyrating on music video weh im say him a produce. 46 years old woman (he’s 41) smoking weed, and hanging with molly popping late teens to early 20 something year old just so she can say she is down. SMH

9. What the bloody hell is this ? (in my Simon Crowell”s voice) Doesn”t England have enough issues to deal with already? She betta stick to being a $2.00 hoe and tek all de black man dem she want (de losers), because I do not see a 2013 Spice Girl here, nor a future in music for dis nobody.

10. WTF IS THAT????/ A NUH ONE TANSVESTIDE DAT???//
    WHO WOULDA EVEN LOOK PON DAT ????
    TO EACH HIS OWN BUT DAT CYAAN COME NEXT TO HIM !!!!
    DEM MAN INNA DI VIDEO FI GUH OUT DEMSELF STRA88888

Leave a Reply to Oh,well Cancel reply