A WHA DO DAH IDYAT GYAL YAH

55 thoughts on “A WHA DO DAH IDYAT GYAL YAH

1. This girl and Marvin looking for likes and followers kmt Marvin can’t even upgrade your living condition. You think you reach because of the England visa lol nikesha need several showers. She seem devious and ungrateful if you ask me bout feelings smh. Girl come off the bed with your mother and have some ambition. Your so need care the ppl in the community is talking

2. Nikesha think Marvin is a prize but she gonna get the shock of her life. She living dirty so her behavior is normal. When your mother stop walk and beg then you accomplish something from this dancing. Plenty of times this girl leave her son hungry to go studio go such producer and entertainers cock. Man clown nikesha weh did say Beenie man try rape her

3. Me nuh see how a woman can focus her life so much around a married man, it nuh matta if him a guh get a divorce, y she tink she suh special dat him won’t do her d same. D interview weh me see weh him n ar guh talk y she n ar fren dem vex, shouldn’t even mention, because she neva wah talk bout it n d batty fish jump up n talk bout it, if him did rate ar like how him a gwaan him should a leave it at dat, n den him tun around n a diss reneee bout she nuh look good. Women are going to be women so him don’t have any right fi een a dem argument l, furthermore me nuh wah nuh bwoy weh name call pon batty and it’s only going to be a matter of time before fi dem boat sink, all dat energy weh she a put een a man she need fi put it een ar son….she a behave like she nuh use to man kmt

1. Well put. She will one day find herself in his wife shoes. Sher did interview at that same radio station before them and never talk about her or the situation. From when Marvin go up there and start run his mouth and diss Renee then the war is on. He should’ve stayed in his place and kept his mouth closed. Only a batty man will draw themselves in women’s feuds.

4. First she say them diss her man then she say them also diss her. After that she say them laugh up with people dissing her. Then she say them diss her under psyche. Kmt. Go see a therapist Nikki if it hurt you that much. Yourfollowers aren’t loyal them just want the mix up.

5. OKAY SENDER WE GET THE POINT, UNU DON’T LIKE THE GIRL OKAY LOW HER LET SHE LIVE NOW….MARVIN ESTRANGED WIFE FI GO LOOK A LIFE NOW. PLZ GET THE F… OVER IT UNU A GWAAN LIKE A PRINCE CHARLES LEF YUH SO U AGO DESTROY HIM LIFE KMT CAN’T STAND THESE WEAK ASS BITTER FEMALES THESE DAYS…NUFF FRENS BREAK UP AND MOVE ON AND LIFE HAPPY AFTER, LIKEWISE NUFF RELATIONSHIPS, UNU SICKENING LIKE DONALD TRUMP

1. Yuh big dutty bold comment sickening
      Go tell it tuh di decon dutty anonymous. one gal fi have more sense dan dat man..

6. Y’all some cold hearted bitches!!! Y’all sitting in your ivy towers. I don’t care for Marvin, he’s a misogynistic wanker but it’s the lose of her friendship with the other two girls that’s upsetting her. She probily told those girls confidence that are now in the public space. Girl from now on walk alone, tell nobody your secrets hopes or dreams. The only friend that you will ever have in life is you…..And I don’t care as y’all know.. Never ever tell any Jamaican girl’s your business. Ever!! You don’t know Pink Wall!You fall out the next thing you know your business is here for people to throw stones at you and disrespect you in words that cut life knife. It’s sad because they really don’t give two shits if you dead over this.. Dry your eyes now sweetie and start planning. Don’t pay no attention to the bitch who said you sleep with your kid and mummy, or that you house dirty!! I wonder how they be living? lol…. Good evening met

1. Evening oo..she neva cold when she a tek di married man? Mi nuh waa hear the loudness oo she too loud annoying :nohope:

7. She stay very bad she need clothes, soap, tooth brush and ambition. This girl jumping around like Marvin is good man FYI Marvin is a known batty Man girl your inside shit up, but as we can see it was never clean to begin with. She put up video in tub with the dirtiest set of girls in England. Imagine the smell of that room when they finish. I here is one bag of pup inna Dem give nikesha. Gal where is your pride? How can this girl try diss anyone when she look like mangoose?

8. She should learn to xpress har self betta widout the hold heap a bad wud!nah if be loud an ratchet to get your point across!

9. In the screenshots that she vex about it reaching social media, she was the onr who messaged renee a seh u nih see di video weh marvon mek a unnu him a talk!!!! Suh me being sher or renee as a friend MI woulda have it up too! No matter how u or him come try explain seh a never me him a talk me nahhhhh remove it from me brain or the back of mi mind!!!. Me woulda keep my distance. Especially if what he said in the video is true to whatever situation we going through at the time is God alone coulda come tell me say annuh me!. I think when them confront him about the video him just lie to both them and nickesha and say he wasnt talking about them when indeed he was. But nickeisha being so in love ofcourse whatever him tell her she ago just melt and believe and hence she take his side. U dont hear how she a say me tell unnu seh a nevva unnu him a talk what else must she do to prove it. She made a decision and that was to choose marvette over her frenz

10. She a di realest one out a all of them. She a use what she have fi mek a money and support her family as best as possible. So the people who a judge bout her and her son sleeping….a hope your own house in order.

11. Out of this saga, it prove seh Sher is the bully and is very manipulative. And as always Renee is the biggest eeediat.

1. A how yuh come tuh dat conclusion?….. Neva mind mi nuh want Nuh ansa from Nuh ediot anonymous.

12. Indeed met yes talk facts the same way she get him same how she gonna loose him. His wife tears will forever salt her up. She is loud Volga and ghetto. She look like a little ghetto rat . Married man is crosses the world knows that. Nikesha is the laughing stock of Jamaica she is bad example to any young female in Jamaica looking up to dancer.

13. I don’t see the problem with she and Marvin. Him and her is always together and showing their love for each other. Ya’ll can leave them now. The friends (all 3)of them have an issue and i doubt if it had anything really to do with her marvin. Nuff ppl out there dealing with married man, and then can’t even be seen in public with them much less call them name. Also, why do anyone have to bring up her living situation. I’m sure she’s trying to change the situation and do better.

1. Sher….. I remember when Sher use to sex don Andre, Sher mek sure nikki a sex him friend and has always been the follower. Sher fi memba how din Andre use to diss har up. Sher want her friends to be single so when the money man come from abroad, she can deh with the hype one and her friends nikki and renee should go with the hype man friends. Sher is not a good person but nikki u need to take a time out and chill.

14. Nikesha your mom must be glad when u gone for the couple days so she can stretch out in the bed. Why you can’t live with Marvin is he sharing bed also? You have no pride all that skinning out you was doing you could of buy a little bed long time to make your child comfortable, but due to how you is a married man clown. You chat all the dancers with Marvin I see you put up birthday post for nickychromaz the same gal weh you say sell pussy and was looking Marvin. You think everybody want that batty boy don’t you

15. Is that someone I here wispering to shitty pussy nikesha telling her what to say lol bitch you fake and your man is a batty boy . Girl bye you looking for attention

16. Yes nickesha it’s plenty of times you give Marvin all the change you have and go home hunger to greet a hungry child and mother. You is a wicked gal. Good friend mi ass try being a good mother and daughter first, before you put your all into being a good mistress. There is nothing good about you.you will always be known as the dirty dancer girl with the shit up hole

17. Listen nickeisha which ever way you want put it marvette is a bisexual man, do you stop to think him only have woman around him to disguise his true feelings, ask anybody a mobay marvette use to dey with gucci, plus them did f**k him off a mobay because of likes. ask yourself the question you really belive so much people lying on marvette, you better wake up before its too late and mine you catch something from him, cause you mate which is a man keep laughing at you.Once a bisexual will always be a bisexual cause marvette will always be thinking about the dicks that he loves having up his ass.

18. Nickie, look mama, when so much people in your relationship trust and believe it’s not gonna work. I know you think you are inlove. Where there is smoke there is fire. Batty smoke, married man smoke, mash up friendship smoke, take it from a older head been there done that, not here to judge, just to educate you. Fall back a little in this relationship and analyze what everyone is saying while still doing you, if you can make money with marvin do that, if the sex nice do that too, but all this social media moggling not needed. No more conversation about renee and sher, let Marvin divorce the wife, and sort you out. But in all your getting remember Karma is a bitch, if you help Marvin do his wife wrong remember you will pay for that, if Marvin breaking your friendships with people you will pay for that also. Just get ready to win some and loose some but take it in strides. No more crying on Social Media about a man that is not your son. When they said your son shoes was old you did not cry about that. Let your tears be for the man you gave birth to.

19. On a serious note Nickeisha please stop bawling out for attention. This 16 minute video of you defending “your married man” nuh mek nuh sense. Obviously you Sher and Renee have some major issues and it a spill over now. People have to understand that it’s ok to outgrow people. We all travel on different paths in life. It’s just sad that when friendships end,everybody wants to take a nasty approach and call people out of their names. This saga has gone way too far and really need to stop.

20. Remember Amber the batty boy did talk it say Marvin f**k couple friend him know and Marvin chat up him mouth say he gonna beat Amber lol but all now (yawn ) Marvin know Amber was telling the truth. I could never lay with a mAn that name call on batty that is a desperate move, low self esteem and no shame what so ever. What kind of example is that for a gal that have a son? Do you think it’s ok to bring a boy that Like boys around your young son? What i see in this video is pure acting. You sure can act .mi nah lie you look like a raccoon

21. Im not sure why she even care about them hoes. Yes, she diss Jodi with the tore up body. Sher and Renee have to call her name to get a like. They are the forgotten ones. Nicki you a lead, stop waste time on irrelevant people.

22. For real when the ppl dem say her son shoes old I didn’t see she gwan suh at all. But she a bawl because ppl tell her the truth that the boy is gay. Girl get you priorities straight. You put a gay boy over your son shame on you. She sick stomach man kmt too worthless

23. I wonder if some a dem ppl here who a change name n post repeatedly know say we know say a one person a work n if it’s Lisa or har sister alllllllllllllllllll this will not let u get the man back otay very repetitive n boring n that would be mean Lisa was shitted too smh bye now

24. This another example of a crabs in a barrel mentaility, typical Jamaican vibes. The fact that she has a chance to really improve her life by aquiring a travel VISA is not what Urks people the most about Nicki, You know what pisses people off the most about Marvin and DHQ Nickeisha? Is the fact that they’re so into eachother, you will be shocked how pissed off people get ah yard just by two people flaunting their love for all to see. I’ve seen it time and time again, two people beaming and happy from their relationship and people from all corners of Jamaica come out the woodworks to make it their mission to mash them up, especially the females who can’t keep a man and the men who can’t attract the woman of their choice. Nobodies perfect and everybody has a past, so to point out the faults of these two isn’t really saying anything at all. Let the two of them enjoy their life together, it’s disrespectful to constantly malign a persons other half just because you don’t approve of the Union. Everyone’s entitled to express their opinion but it should never be done in a callous or malicious way. Wish for people what you would love to experience for yourself, so I wish DHQ Nicki, nothing but positive and progressive vibes for her and her BF. People leave them alone and make them enjoy eachother without the negativity.

25. Sumbody come check een dis bloodclaat gal yah cause mi Nuh know a wah duh har. Suh a loving person yuh go Tek shit tuh yuh pussy. Suh yuh plan Fi be solo like di man pan di polo….Mi seh mi di a hope yuh prove mi wrong… But now mi know gal mi neva know yuh an mi did rate wah di 3 a hunnu a do… Dem tears deh a try ppl feel a way bloodclaat ediot gal.. now mi ago cuss out some duutty ppl uppa top cause mi know Dem chat foolery.

26. She is not the first to f**k a married and and she won’t be the last, Sher come up yah cum a follow Jodi weh live Inna people abandon house. Sher is a trouble maker and Renae is a follower they need to leave the girls and her man alone, left her mek she live her life and get drop if she fi get drop, look how long she a f**k Marvin before the world even know him married she a f**k him a nuh just now, low the bloodclaath cyaj take batty sinking pussy Sher, cuz Kim talk loud inna the hairdresser shop on 165 seh yuh sit on her bad and get up and her bed sink cuz yuh pussy wet up her bed and yuh pussu sink

27. Marvet ting a kick dung wah pawt har brain…. Look weh yuh Mek marvet do now an yuh nuh Mek di badgirls sumting.

28. I really can’t stand Marvin, you can see how hard he is trying to stay in the spotlight bout ” I’m back at it again “& how him foot get better & one bag a f**kery. Anywho unnuh really need fi hop offa di gyal fenda. Sleeping inna bed wid ar Madda & son.An so? We all have to start somewhere & it look like she get a late start. Atleast a bed dem deh pon, if it was floor it would be a bigga talk.If Marvin a bisexual that mean seh a nuff gyal pussy get shit up, some a dem same one yah weh a talk. Atleast unnuh can say him a bisexual, some a fi unnuh man a tri-sexual. a f**k, man,woman & child.Di gyal coulda neva a bawl bout Marvin, shi a bawl how the f**kery nah done. Nickeisha I suggest you put Marvin pon yuh no friends list to & add yuh pussy in space a him.Take it as it come. Enough a dis back & forth. Sher a gwaan like she more dan di gyal all dat shi a bawl bout & Sher know di gyal have ar file & it longer dan highway 2000.I suggest yuh do yuh dancing & bill. Stop this Live shit, cause them same “fans” deh is secret enemy, a dem a kill yuh behind computer.All of a sudden everybody waa go Live. Meck ppl wonda what’s going on in yuh life. Once mouth deh pon yuh it nah guh last.

29. Gal mi call dung crowd ova yah cause ppl affi come Tek een dis rassclaat mental patient….She dumb. Mi call crowd cause a laugh we deh yah a laugh afta yuh Nickeisha no lie marvet chip off piece a yuh brain lol.

30. It’s so f**king shame how we as woman have it in our heart to bring down a next woman wow!! Y’all need to tell them to stop and stop putting y’all mouth on them we human we all have f**k up ways!! They were friends at one point no need to disrespect them! That’s why some of y’all live will never go forward!!

31. Some a unuh too wicked and lie…the girl mother lives in Portland years on top of years now,doing her own thing.. So stop tell lie bout the gal and her mom on same bed.the woman not even talk to people much less to walk and beg..sometime unuh too lie and mix up

32. Mi ignorant fi yu likkle blodclaat pinkwall amari or whatever u claim fi name. I hope yu mumma, sister, niece, auntie, best fren, cousin & everybody u associate or related to live a full fledged perfect, flawless, mistakefree, uneventful life. Yu sick mi fukkin stomach & I don’t know the girl or her man…my fukkin God. Mi scared fi di hatred ppl like you have fi others. Let go & let God be the judge, go see inna some of y’all closet.
    Yes come cuss mi old tyrant.

33. Nikesha girl we don’t believe you, you and marvet is two actors. And yes your mother walk and beg and yes 3 of you share the bed. You is a fake girl with a nasty personality and no one in Jamaica have any sympathy for you. We all see and know how you living. You talking about ppl living dirty in America when your mother still stealing light.every day you post that you miss Marvin but never have you mention missing your son. Frighten Friday lol make sure you buy the little boy some shoes and take out his lunch money before you give Marvin everything ok

34. Unno f**king disgusting sah,how d hell d girl madda come in,smh,plus d lady living condition. Lisa and sofy or wah u wan name we kno seh a unno a change up name and a comment,but talking about someone’s hardship and state of living won’t bring Marvin back.UNNO JUST BITTER AND ITS UPSETTING.I don’t kno Nikki from no where but it’s distasteful to see woman bringing down other woman like this,god help us.

35. Y’all need to go help find them men who’s killing off the young girls in Jamaica and stop waist y’all time commenting all these hateful things about an individual who y’all never met in life before.. this world is very cold and every last one of you taking down on people I rebuke y’all in the name of Jesus!!!!! I declare peace and love in this time and age!! The devil is taking over some of you and trust and believe y’all don’t know!! Look in your life and leave a next person let they live!!! Woman need to left each other’s up. No one knows what tomorrow will bring there’s a God… let them girls work out there stuff!!

36. a nickiesha start the mix up she vex because renee and sher prove her as being a lier with the screen shots, i dont blame sher and renee for not talking to marvin because he was wrong for saying what he said about them in the video, nickiesha is the mix up because same way like how she text renee and tell har that they r the ones that marvin is talking about is the same way she chat them with marvin, so she is the one thats building stife between the so called man and her friends, nickiesha u r a wicked girl, stay and wait for that greencard that u think marvette is going to be able to give you, not under trump heading, and as for tears that lisa cried karma will definately get you, u jump and ready to cuss sher say you dont want no friend when all sher did was talk how you all meet and how you all started dancing, why are you mad? because you didnt want the few sensible ones that are not routing for you and your acting like your happy with marvin relationship to know the truth? nickiesha i hope you come on live when marvette beating you about you f**king front and back nasty bitch

37. Sher leave the bloody girl alone and go fix your mouth it’s a a mess your teeth is so damn ugly with your big ass belly and your not even pregnant get off nickesha’s ass god damn it you don’t want nobody else to shine your the living badmine itself & the other one who don’t have shit to her name she’s the other one so damn big y’all ride this gal for nothing man give her space f**king hell

38. Sher you stink for real Jody said it too if I say it the way it was said she’s gonna know it’s me but girl you smell

39. Kmft……ps I don’t knw never meet none of the two but seriously for f**k sake everyone who a bash the gal tek sum body man AND nuff a uno might a f**k a batty man n don’t even knw….first I c ppl commenting that she n Marvin live a bk road in motel nw a she n her mom n son a sleep pon one bed f**king hell yow u c uno if ppl do gud uno chat if dem do bad uno chat and a nxt thing hw none a uno nar say THE WIFE LISA PUSSY SHIT UP LOOK HW LONG BATTY MAN MARVIN A F**K HER!!!!!!! Anu Nikki pussy alone shit up…y uno love bash ppl n bring dem child in it her son is so innocent in all this him never ask for the life he’s living so uno old nastiness stop bring the gal son in dis bash as much but my my mon low the gal son n u all a behave like SHER OR RENEE a bloodclot saint hey the first time SHER CUM ENGLAND A NUFF WEAR N LEFT CLOTHES SHE GET so wah every one go thru a season in their lifetime so for f**k sake a full time nw uno f**k off a the gal mon n I bet none of u lot who a chat off them mouth can’t chat so to the gal face r comment dem comments in ur real name n last thing KARMA IS A BITCH Nikki will learn the hard way but uno a tear the girl dwn like a she alone a f**k ppl man the whole well most a the gal plus man dem a f**k them way thru life so low the f***king gal now mon every body knw uno nu like if she stink dutty n etc weh the f**k uno a hate the gal for if she anu nobody den all uno do is wen uno c anything protaining her just say nxt y bash kmft…..

40. But mi nuh understand cause ah Nicki cause this! She run back to her friend dem and tell dem Marvin ah chat dem! They knew for years dem ah deal and dem never care. Nicki cause this on herself. She should of ask Marvin first before telling her friends dem a lie. Now it’s bigger because of she! She need to own her wrongs. Period.

41. First of all Cher favor spongebob Nicki look freaky as hell, andto me she have sex appeal. As for Cher she had Trichomonisas which causes odor especially when aroused and wet. How I know prefer not to say, but when u tell a Fren it travels with these women. I believe she finish the medicine so it should be cleared up. Jodi is f**king that couple in Long Island now Marlyene and her husband pays Jodi to let them f**k her. Jodi mother June tells Jodi all the time mind u catch diseases but Jodi don’t care just about the money. Cher is not sexy and she f**ked up her ass her back is broad and her head big.