ADDING UP RUSSIAN TINGS

dear met
Me buck up pon producer boy russian IG page
me thinkdem seh producer dem did bruk and nah make money?
so weh him get money fi buy new 34,000usd gold rolex … that chain he has on his neck is worth atleast another 25.. i work at a known jewelery store in the states so mi know the value. weh d likkle bwoy a get all a d money from????
photo1
photo2
photo3

0 thoughts on “ADDING UP RUSSIAN TINGS

1. Good Afternoon Met & Metters.
    Nice stuff.
    1) ppl don’t always report their real income
    2) could be credited
    3) maybe a smaddy a give/lend him.
    Nice stuff.

1. afternoon oo…u haffi put nice stuff one more time because di sender ask one likkle question because maybe dem really dont know anything about him it set off badmine alarm already…… :hammer

1. Yes Met, y di sender so concern? annuh everybady tell u everting all di time. di man can seh him bruk an him have odda ways an means.
        Nice Stuff in a di afternoon yah.

2. Met mi a tell mi cousin wah day seh him fi mek mi an him copyright badmine cause mi nuh know…..badmine and ghetto youth a di only word some ppl have

2. den a weh Missa Big produsa a put him wears from instagram fa? Him a use tings look oman him nuh have nuh speech ??????????/

3. Clearly the sender don’t know squat about Tarik ..screaming trust fund baby. Why unnu mad doh ?

1. My cousin hangs out with him, and hes from a rich family, but he distances himself from them..
      he has like 3 songs on latin BILLBOARD at moment.. its like ppl cant work for anything anymore..

4. A WANDA IF DEM PUT A WAY A CERTAIN AMOUNT A “FRIGHTENESS” INNA TRUS FI HIM …………..CAUSE HIM USE IT UP A LOT :mewek

1. So if a rapper or celebrity in USA post his jewelry or designer clothes . yall follow them and praise. but our own jamaican does it .. then he is “frighten” or “hype”
      stigma..

1. NEVA ME …..neva dat will never happen ………….never ………………all adi rapper dem a sufffer from frightenitis ……………

1. You sound broke, badmind and too good to enjoy life and live. The kid is like 22, if he wants to show what he works for. then let him do it

1. ryan aka jah know dont split di personality dem..if u have something to say , say it and keep it moving

2. I sound broke? Have you heard me speak? I suppose he is not broke because all his valuables are exposed on the internet. You are intellectually broke. I am unable to comment on your material wealth but with this poor mind set its not hard to estimate. However, the mind is far from rich. Do you know what happens in central Africa especially in the Congo for this so called :”hype’. I can mail you a book.

5. Lol @Real. A so dem fool and frighten. A draw attention dem self an know say di wicked john crow out deh a sit and wait fi come rob them and kill them fi di little weh dem have.

1. what dat have to do wid u? a ur pikney dat? If ppl work fi dem tings dem have a right fi show it off. Senda ask where him get di money & ppl waah bring teif an rob n kill inna it unno no easy jealousy is a wicked ting eno. Low him.

1. di man cya enjoy di finer things in life without ppl having to say sumn negative. A bcuz unno a mek likkle to nuttn an live paycheck to paycheck everybody fi inna d same bout. Im happy for russian him have talent and him use it fi mek nuff money a dat a mad unno gwan chuu russian>>>>>

1. I bet yur clothes dem haffi have di designer name all ova dem in bold letters so everybody can si. People with class buy things based on the quality and not di name. Anybody can mek ugly clothes and put big name tag on dem and ketch unuh di way unuh love show off and waan people fi know seh unuh can afford expensive clothes.

2. jus like dem kill my son’s friend fi him things 2 weeks ago. My son said he was to extra wit it and he was planning to warn him about di showing offer but neva get di chance. He was murdered by a 16 year old and a 17 year old fi him tings.

1. okay……. that is unfortunate. BUT the world is suppose to stop wear nice things because of that?? no one should buy what they want and look how they want? I think everyone had that right given to them when they were birthed, also when they earned that all mighty dollar. go tell that to pdiddy and floyd mayweather and the other moguls and see if they care. ppl die everyday over $5.

1. I’m not saying you should not wear nice things, It’s the flossing that is the problem. You mentioned Pdiddy, I bet you will not see him walking down your street (by himself) wearing his rolex and other expensive jewelry.

3. no time will be wasted seems everything he has can be worn together……..di belt dem lonely dem need a few APO jeans

6. Anywho, di sender sound like a one a di john crow weh ago rob him n try kill him in di near future.

7. I VISIT THIS PAGE EVERYDAY TO REMIND MYSELF WHY I SHOULD NEVER GO BACK TO JAMAICA OR HANG OUT WITH JAMAICANS, THEY SEE D LIKKLE UTE A DO WELL AND A BADMIN HIM,KMTT!!! 1 SEH TRUS FUN, 1 SEH BORROW, 1 SEH HIM A GO GET ROB, 1 SEH HIM FRIGHTEN.
    WAH ABOUT HIM WURK FI HIM OWN? THAT NOT A OPTION?
    UNO LICKY LICKY , CAH HEAR WAH, ME KNO SEHH UNO FOLLOW PPL PON UNO “IG’ IN CELEB STATUS TO KEEP UP TO DATE WIT FASHION AND TREND.
    BADMINDA KILL UNO

1. Really…that’s the real reason you visit this page everyday…what the eff ever! An please stay right way u deh an nuh come back a wi island cause it look like u fighten too.

2. Yuh sure dat ah di only reason why yuh caah go back ah Jamaica??? Cah yuh done know seh dats a lie…just like di reason weh you gi as to why yuh visit ova yah everyday. Do yuhself and di rest ah wi ova yah ah fava and banish yuh self…just like how Jamaica nuh miss yuh, wi ago feel di same. Bad mind ah di only ting oouno come ah foreign cum learn….:travel

1. No dem jasmine longtime but them no get wah dem vim fab dem no have noting data why dem cans go back

3. Yu leff Jamaica, get, rich and switch and tun big bitch or Yu Tun bitch (battyman), get rich and den switch. Put dem in di orda of yur choice. Damn sellout. Keep running caw Jamaica nuh miss yu. :ngacir: :ngacir: :ngacir: :ngacir: :ngacir:

4. And jamaica say good riddance unoo try put down ja every chance unoo get like people a forgiven no have bad mind and you a one a dem

8. I VISIT THIS WEBSITE TO REMIND MYSELF TO NEVER GO BACK TO JAMAICA OR HANG WIT JAMAICANS, CUZ UNO TOO BADMIND.. 1 SEH, HIM A GET ROB, 1 SEH HIM BORROW, 1 SEH CREDIT, 1 SEH HIM FRIGHTEN..
    WAHPPEN TO D FACT OR OPTION OF HIM ‘WORKIN” FOR IT?? BADMIN FUKA UNO.

1. Den fassy…if Jamaica and Jamaicans lef such ah bitter taste inna yuh mouth…weh yuh need daily reminda fah??? Yuh cum yah wid yuh 3 or more identity…explain why yuh inna hiding????

9. I’ve been under the impression that he comes from money. Plus a lot of our local producers are doing big things but not advertising it, so dem making money behind the scenes. Plenty of them doing work with a lot of overseas artists.

10. tj a look free promo…and him can pay fa,,,,big up yu self tarik johnston yu mek it to di pink wall…………instabillionaire

11. Dis yute is a rich kid. That is a fact. Next thing, ANYBODY that flaunts wealth or material possessions on the net is usually someone who is shallow and desires attention. Either way, a fi dem life and as asinine as it seems to ME, the only thing anyone can do is control their OWN life.
    Real Talk 😡

12. if mi have money stock n pile and mi waah buy nice things n show d world a dat mi ago do. instagram nuh mek fi just working class citizens…. nuff a unno luv put up unno mucky mucky dinna plate pan instagram an post naked pics wid unno long gut an nobody nuh say nuttn but him put up him jewelry & its a problemmmmmmmmm mi seh.

1. Goldrush, mi nuh tink seh dat ah the real issue here…ah nuh everyting yuh fe brag ah boast bout BECAUSE you have some red yeye jancro out there weh ready fe fern fern yuh up jus fe turn roun and rob yuh or dem want to fern yuh up jus fe try spen off yuh money and floss wid you and your money/ things, etc..nutten nuh wrong with wanting to show pride in what your hard labor has earned you, but we live in an un-safe world, and anuh every smile is kind or loyal. NUFF people ah wolf inna sheeps’ clothing…

13. Isn’t he part owner of some record label?…wherever his wealth is stemming from, good luck to him and be very very mindful of the company you keep..very!!

14. I don’t.see nothing wrong him nuh kill or rob fi tings is a working youth just support our young black men point blank nuff a unno sound jealous for real

15. At Real 2:20, you are assuming that he will understand the book. Don’t waste your time and money. Their idea of a book is a Fashion magazine. Your book may not have enough pictures.

16. I’ve met Russian he’s a very nice person ..he already comes from money and works hard..why is this even a question tho..I thought this would be common knowledge to people in JA ..

17. Unless the sender is looking to sue the producer and is trying to research the income, what business is it of theirs? Geezus, Imagine people watching your money like that LOL

18. Hello Met and Metters,
    It is sad to see many people have so much to say about this man and what his doing with his money and how his doing it and displaying it but we all fail to realize that at one point or another we have flaunt something in someone face if it’s not money, jewlery or talking about how smart you are then others or how proud you are of taken another women’s man, so his no different then any other person who throws up something on IG or whatever other website for people to see. This is social netwrok so these people have to take the good with the bad, everyone is entilted to their opinion and there’s a way of sharing. We need to give each other praise because blacks no matter what nationailty you are we still get a bad wrap because of the color of our skin, we need to do more uplifting and making yourself better to be able to maybe one day post your accomplishment. This is fairly my opinion of what I see and reading. Food For Thought… Everyone have a bless day.

1. No one has said anything bad personally about Russian because I dont think anyone has anything bad to say. People will have different opinions about him putting up his stuff because we are all different and get our kicks in different ways. My problem with what you have said it what you consider accomplishment and praise, a person isn’t accomplished because of what they can buy, the accomplished are celebrated because of where they came from and where they have gotten. We need to celebrate our steps because they may help to uplift others.

1. I was just going to say I have said nothing about Tariq Johnston … The Russian persona weh him have seem very frighten..

1. I am hater ………..I wander what I would be hating this young man for……………..????????? Enlighten mi please…unu love man wid tings dats why nuff a unu sign on to sadam and di only hole lef fi bus a unu nose hole …………….mi talk how mi feel vanity nah blind mi…..mi neva si gucci a wear nuh black man but unu deppon dem ass literally

19. LOL big up russian di badmind dem a watch lol some producer mek money but he is from a wealthy familiy also,him mek music fi fun,him nuh haffi do dat

20. Him a artiste to. Have 2 chune wid kartel. Did get lock up one time fi bus shot inna public. Claim that there was a fight between some ppl he was with and he fired shots in the air to break it up. He had a weapons permit at the time. Currently working with j Capri who has 2 song on YouTube with almost 16 million 12 mil views respectively, those Numbers is unheard of in dancehall for a new artist but home girl always touring. Money a mek. Plus uptown support dem own. They actually buy records. ITunes and so. J Capri has potential to break international. She not white like Samantha but her voice is kinda latinish.

21. So because you a sex the jeweler dem all of a sudden you a jewelry expert?? Maybe the man a sex off two old rich white Ooman or him batty a put eennnn work either way it’s not your damn business weh the man get him things. Gal and bwoy a pay nuff feh cocky/batty now a days ..,,… Get your stock up and stop monitor the man own

22. Evening Met, Evening All!
    Sender is the one who sound badmind. Russian has produced many hits and is an uptown baby therefore money flows regardless. Either way it’s his business and wallet, why should it concern anyone else?
    Sender top igle pan IG and find a gift or talent fi utilize n surplus den maybe yuh wrist can look like Tarik own.
    Everyone is entitled to their own opinion and to be honest 90% of IG is frighten. The haves and have nots try so hard to be seen as living some grandeur lifestyle. These are the last days and what is important is not being glorified…God the living Father. I stop use IG because why? When I post something about God or reality people don’t take notice. I don’t have to explain what they do take notice of on the other hand. My fellow Jamaicans please realize that there is more to life and these are serious times…material means NOTHING and you are NOTHING without the most High. Humbleness is priceless.
    “The Earth is the Lords and the fullness thereof”
    “For all that is in the world—the desires of the flesh and the desires of the eyes and pride in possessions—is not from the Father but is from the world.”

23. Fi all mi know a gooda China it come fram, dem all have boxes and wrappers juss di same fi dem fakes. Instagram is a place weh ppl everyday a try one up each other, everybody ongle showing di so-called awesome lives they living, just always memba seh nothing is ever as it seems.

24. leave him alone and so wats wrong with floosing if you have,buch a bad mind hating ass ppl,stop worring about him hes better of than yall.hes good

Leave a Reply to a wah dis Cancel reply