ADMIRAL BAILEY CAUGHT ATTEMPTING TO OBTAIN PASSPORT IN ANOTHER NAME

Screen Shot 2015-02-23 at 7.30.41 PM
Entertainer Glendon ‘Admiral’ Bailey was on Monday slapped with several fraud-related charges.
Reports are that about 10:30 am, Bailey attended the Passport Immigration and Citizenship Agency (PICA) offices and attempted to renew a passport in the name Micheal George Sullivan. During the renewal process his true identity was revealed. He was subsequently detained by investigators from PICA, according to a news release from the Corporate Communications Unit.
He was charged with;
1. Two counts of uttering forged documents
2. Two counts of obtaining passport by false pretence
3. Two counts of possession of forged documents
4. One count of attempting to obtain a passport by false pretence
5. One count of conspiracy to defraud
Bailey is scheduled to appear in the Corporate Area Criminal Court on Thursday March 5, 2015.

0 thoughts on “ADMIRAL BAILEY CAUGHT ATTEMPTING TO OBTAIN PASSPORT IN ANOTHER NAME

1. Suh why now? Admiral Beerly why?????smdh suh him did get weh wid it already and deh guh renew it? Suh is wah di admiral hiding now? Yes Jah..

2. BAILEY IN THE STUDIO AND A COME BACK FRESH. new name, new style ,new everything.” yuh think mi did dun”. jah know mi dj.

3. dis man have visa fi YEARS and travels very often.so why the bogus passport? ALOT more to this story. how u doing???wendy Williams voice

4. It look like him been a use the bogus name and renew it. Since Mofrado go run off him mouth dem start recheck and get stricker. and here you have it, Fish ketch di bait and run out a life.
    Warning all a di ppl dem weh did get fix up pon di links and took off.
    I would be praying long and hard. Everyone of the officers have a log in ID,It not hard to track all di Winners. I’m sure they ran they name of all the people that officer push chu..
    Met, How come we no see Mafrado ah Fling up no pics wid him ina di Garrison? lol ..I guess him cool like a cucumber since him drap een pan vacation. dwl

Leave a Reply to KT Cancel reply