SAMAR A DI BABY DADDY DIS WHEY YUH DID BUY SHOES FAH?

0 thoughts on “SAMAR A DI BABY DADDY DIS WHEY YUH DID BUY SHOES FAH?

1. Sender, I’m almost certain that Samar is too busy being ah mom tuh her baby girl so whatever she can’t do, a fill-in has tuh do..when you’re a mom, motherhood and the babies come first, man should be the least ah unu concerns…

2. Yep, come the on. Lol samar know what kinda a man he is. She nasty, him nasty one big std community. Who the would want to be samar mate. No man them sick stomach. N she no stop big him up on iG. But me have a question for miss samar x. What did u expect from this boy who don’t work, only f**k u for what u can give him and he lives with a woman in ja. Plus had a next girl here in the states. But that’s ur MCM, UR KING, I BABYDADDY. COME ON RISE THE BAR FOR URSELF.I KNOW U R NOT PRETTY AND ALL BUT DO BETTER.

3. Man like that with bring home AIDS. Them duck anything. Him don’t have a type. Me see and samar a one baby shower now both of them look hungry bad. But me can’t under y she put up every pon social media. That’s your her business out there like that. Many because no man no want her and him a baby daddy so him ago stay. Me not lyin samar ugly bad. Sorry fi har but me cant help har.

4. @740 u r say this man had two woman before samar. No man so samar did know that. Come on samar come talk up. Bc if u did know u can’t expect no better.

5. Lol let’s be fair who look more like a man. N me see bobette on here more than samar. N truth be told bobette if a u leave samar alone. Don’t waste it time. Samar a try a thing u a do it thing. For the person who a call bobette man looking that’s a laugh. Bc samar a living man. Lmao

6. Lennox is a dirty nasty piece of shit. He is so worthless . all he does is walk and beg, south people tired of him begging. He targets women who can travel or who is already living in America so that he can get clothes. Lennox need a life, Samara need to stop boast about him because he ain’t shit a south. Lennox need to go take care of his son, that child need care. Whenever Lennox travel he has to get donation for a ticket , he has to collect money from at least six people to buy a ticket. Samara stop put on a show for instagram and Facebook because when Lennox is here all you guys do is walk around and sleep at people house. Samara you didn’t win yourself a trophy, you have a looser and a Cruff. I think you kinda figure that out already by now because you’re the one always spending. Samara you’re now working and I see that you’re making changes please let that baby daddy of yours be apart of the changes that you are making. You know this boy is living with his woman in Jamaica. When you pick him up he was living with his woman. We are female and by now all of us should know about karma.

7. So a dum she dum so, she can’t look into yourself n see that something no right. I guess she can’t do no better. Bc how much macys a pay she so for her to take care of her daughter self and man a yard. No wonder she have no where to live. Bc me know macys no pay more than 12 an hour.

1. No boo boo correct ya speech, Macy’s Pays $8.75- $9.10 (anything above $8.75 is if you’re in their union) and Samar is a Holiday Worker so shes not getting in that union

8. NEVER LOOK DOWN ON SOMEONE UNLESS YOU’RE HELPING THEM TO STAND!YOU GUYS MAKING THESE TERRIBLE COMMENTS..I’M SURE YOU CAN DO BETTER. YOU ALL THRIVE OFF OTHER PEOPLES’ MISFORTUNE…SHAME ON ALL OF YOU! SMH

9. X stop it you too type for what. That all u can say for yourself. What did you really think. He wasnt going to do u bad too. Not a next thing nobody wouldn’t be in your unless you put it out there. You love too much ig. But you must really think say your baby mother status ago save you with this boy. Think bout how you get him. Bout you a come a talk bout people are mean. You kill me. When u and ur friend them a send him bout other people u never think it would u r turn too.

10. That girl is not Lennox woman. No body a south want him and I mean no body. Him worse than a woman Lennox walk n beg food. I don’t know who him don’t beg. Him son look bad real bad. Lennox is nothing but a suck pussy boy, who need Fi do something with himself. Man woman n child chat him.