AFRICAN KIDS DOING BELLA BELLA DANCE

0 thoughts on “AFRICAN KIDS DOING BELLA BELLA DANCE

1. Yawdy, the slow motion app on the iPhone is the best!!!..bare fooliness ah skylawking me and mi son duh pan it ah den watch it back inna slow motion…pop lock, the snake, runnin man, harlem shake, the wop..bare eediatness wid it…love the slo mo app :hammer

1. Africans are some of the happiest people love them love to be called black loved to talk about my forefather being from there love when dem seh wi black like hate when people talk bout African poor when Africa have the most black billionaire,hate dem talk bout spear but happy my people used it for food and clothing love the clicks of the bushmen of Namibia love voodoo and what dem call obeah love mi blackness love it

2. Yawdy u c u tun mi inna idiot mi fi get to comment on the cute little boys. I loveeeeee it talent all the way.

3. Is really dem we dance like. Rxcept when the African dem a dance they just look more natural, less rehearsed and more fluids. I just love black folk..,we rock

Leave a Reply to Yawdy4Life Cancel reply