AMERICAN BUSINESS MAN SEH TRINI WOMAN SCAM HIM WID GREENCARD MARRIAGE

A lifelong Big Apple bachelor thought he finally met his queen — but wound up a pawn in a common immigration scheme, he claims.

Hospital manager Barry Hirschhorn was 60 years old when he first laid eyes on Michelle Supersad, a fellow patient in a dentist’s office.

There, amid the dental probes, pliers and picks, Hirschhorn was smitten.

And no wonder — she was 28 years his junior and gorgeous, a runner-up in Miss Trinidad and Miss Caribbean Commonwealth beauty pageants.

So he asked her out on a date.

Things got serious quickly. He soon let her move into his Manhattan apartment but, curiously — at least from his perspective — they always slept “I Love Lucy”-style, in separate beds.

“If I tried to kiss her, she would move away from me,” he told The Post. “I’m not Brad Pitt, but I’m not a disease, either.”

Hirschhorn proposed, and they tied the knot at City Hall on May 22, 2014 — two months after they first met.

Supersad, clad in a clingy white shift, pecked her hubby on the cheek for a photo.

But they never consummated the marriage, he said. She always blamed her period.

“I said, ‘You’re going to set a world record — you’re going to bleed to death,’ ” Hirsch­horn recalled.

scam

Ever hopeful, Hirsch­horn filed a petition with the Department of Homeland Security to sponsor Supersad for US residency — but still didn’t win her heart.

“Her whole personality changed,” he said. “I brought her flowers, she threw them on the floor. I bought movie tickets, she tore them up. She stayed out all night, almost every night. She pretty much avoided me completely.”

Hirschhorn changed the locks. Supersad called the cops, who took a “domestic incident” report. He tried to make up, but they kept fighting.

Fed up, he wrote a request in October 2014 to withdraw his petition to sponsor Supersad.

Then she accused him of “strangling” her and hurting her shoulder — charges he denied.

“I’m telling you on a stack of Bibles, there was no abuse,” he said.

Hirschhorn wanted to annul their marriage, but Supersad insisted on divorce, he believes, to gain legal status as a citizen’s ex-wife. The divorce was final in March.

“The whole thing turned out to be a scam,” he claimed. “My heart is breaking into pieces, because I really loved this person.”

Manhattan-based immigration lawyer John Cavallo said some dishonest women exploit the federal Violence Against Women Act, which provides legal aid to ­“battered immigrants.”

“A woman fabricates a case that her spouse abused her. That abuse gives her the right to apply for a Green Card without him,” said Cavallo, who had no involvement in the case.

But when Hirschhorn complained about “marriage fraud” to Homeland Security, officials told him, “Yeah, this happens 100 times a day,” he said. Aides to Sen. Chuck Schumer and other politicians said they could not interfere in a “personal issue.”

Supersad could not be reached for comment. Her LinkedIn page lists her latest job as “ambassador” for the US Tennis Association.

Pearline Guillaume, a staff attorney at Sanctuary for Families who represented Supersad, declined to comment on Hirschhorn’s accusations.

4 thoughts on “AMERICAN BUSINESS MAN SEH TRINI WOMAN SCAM HIM WID GREENCARD MARRIAGE

1. Mi think dem learn from wi and improve pon it, not even a proper kiss di man get much less likkle pums.

Wi waan find one a dese

Leave a Reply to Tinan Cancel reply