ANEKA AND KAREEM ON DI MOVE

Well well well…. so Aneka and KareemBigDreams nah stop?
So last night I decided to go out cuz it was a holiday!
It’s the first I’m seeing these two out in public.
I was at pepperseed and low and behold kareem walked in. As expected him stand up in front the dj stage… got a gable and whatnot. (Cuz u kno these ppl live off the spotlight!
Anyways, him and him team deh deh a dance and whatever. Den, Aneka she come in. She Walked pass s him and first… and there I was thinking… ‘lawd look how ppl a seh dem two yah deh”
No to rass met! Bout 29 mins after, me see she come and hug up kareem and the two a dem deh deh a tlk!
Deh she walk gone out har business and him continue to heat he was doing.
But u kno me a Ouse rat so meh deh roun the bak!
When me look me see Aneka she and a man!
It wasn’t the chinyey man… it wasn’t kareem and it wansnt sad denyque man!
It was Smaddy else!
Den me see kareem come roun deh like a she him a look fah!
Suh the man she come wid walk weh like him gone a the bar and kareem him guh hug har up and dem a chat and whatever!
In a split second me jus see him chuck har and dem start argue and ppl start hold dem back. There it was me frighten cause all this time me think a lie ppl a tell pon dem seh dem go out guh fight and dem sumin deh!
But mettttttt when me seh excitemtB me mean secutemtn!!!!!!!
Kareem him jus leave the party wid him entiurbageV bout 12 a dem and gone homeB same time the likkle bitch Aneka she gone Inna wan corner gone bawl!
Kmft
So inn 2017 dem two yah nah stop sad?

9 thoughts on “ANEKA AND KAREEM ON DI MOVE

1. DWL!!! UP TO D TIME- DOWN TO D MINUTE, ROUND TO D HOUR.

People mi believe, because the person is so excited a pure typo inno the post. woi woi woi.

*SIP*

2. Maybe a publicity stunt fi real anonymous 9:07, although none a them a nuh nobody. But the spotlight has been off of Aneka and Kareem for a while now and we all know they love attention, whether it be good or bad sadly. Aneka could never still be with kareem when there are so many gay rumors about him, that would be just nasty. So I say this is just another case of attention seeking.

1. Lol you know them personally to be saying this? It’s a stunt and they love attention but here you are commenting and giving them “the attention they need”

3. This is possibly true….. We all know these nobodies who are social media famous in a island the size of a first world shopping mall, love attention whether positive or negative, so a manufactured fight in public is a guaranteed way to be talked about the next day. I can’t see the fuss about Aneka, she has the face of a pitbull, saggy boobs that she can probably play soccer with and no Azz and cesspool breath… The gyal need fi reborn.