APPLE AND HER HUSBAND AGAIN

33 thoughts on “APPLE AND HER HUSBAND AGAIN

1. Really? Them rich & still red eye ๐Ÿ‘ . 42 and still running down hype n clothes. I donโ€™t believe it real.

2. Dese clowns bin racking up nutn but Ls afta Ls afta Ls โ€ฆโ€ฆ..a wonder wat dat convo soun like between dem inna di back a di police car going to dem new home ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜‚ flopple to liecon well at least yuh nuh run lef mi dis time, liecon to flopple like how u naa nuh papers jus tek di rap an mek me guh free an mi wi sen back fi yuh ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ loll

3. Ova 40 and still a do this type of bullsh*t!! Should be ashamed a dem rassclaat self!! Weh di people dem deh weh look up to dem as โ€œRoll Mogel (yes Roll Mogel)โ€

1. Nice person really??? Nice ppl donโ€™t steal. Niceness is apart of oneโ€™s character and thereโ€™s nothing nice about a thief.

2. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ plz apple is not a nice person , plus nuff ppl noh sah app is an escort , her husband is her pimp

4. Who is apple ugly friend @fretty_bornbless babyfather he wanted to fuck me the other day and me like him now need more info somebody tell me . The man have a buzz I donโ€™t know what he doing with piggy fretty

5. Apple you will never stop clowning.
    Didnt you got $100,000 cash for your birthday, 2 birkin bags valued over $60,000 and a watch valued over $30 ,000 just for your birthday from your millionaire husband Jaydon. Lol.

Apple you so dunce and stupid !!!

Your life fake like yuh clothes .

Apple the only few real clothes that you have you stole them or you wear and returned them back to the store boasy bruck dunce gal.

Apple ,yuh si how yuh hold bible and tell lie pon it God vex with you girl.

You knew you slept with Mobay Jay then teck bible swear pon it and swear pon your children and mother life.

God nah sleep Apple. You call down judgment on your own family.

Jaydon ,you are a disgrace for a man .
    Jaydon you a Real Poppie Movie shame on You.

Apple yuh just sey Toya want you to guh jail left your children like yuh a good human a wey yuh dey now???

Look how long you a thief you now 42 years old claim sey you make over 80,000 each month and a thief clothes.

Toya your story was true she thief down Saks and sell credit fi true that’s how here Bill’s them get paid not no dam husband pay for nothing liad Apple you and Jaydon is the perfect match 2 community clowns ,scammer and thief.

Apple when you going to stop live above your means.

I want them to hold you inna that jail cell for a month or more you need to learn and stop show off because show off bring disgrace.

This is all unno do when unno go out of town unno guh thief .

Apple, You Broke Shameless Fool.
    Jail bird Apple.
    Jail bird Jaydon.

Toya post flowers for her birthday it get yuh disturbed and start post $300,000 jamaican dollar worth gifts. Lol.

Apple stop embarrassing your children.

Apple, you remember you made false report and lock up Kirk your son father because you wanted papers .

Apple God nah sleep .
    Apple you shall pay for all the wickedness that you have done to people.

1. This person sounds like big teeth always looks frightening in the face toya, who man wants Apple bad and toya going crazy over Apple good up life, toya you soon drop down bad mind going to kill you

1. You should a shame fi a talk bout Toya man want Married Woman Apple.

Married woman should be off the market not having other man a Phuck and Suck her while she phuck and suck him.

TOYA DONT HAVE NO WORRIES BECAUSE SHE AINT SHOPLIFTING AND SHE NOT IN JAIL AND SHE NOT FACING A JUDGE AND SHE NAH WORRY ABOUT IMMIGRATION.

I WANT THEM DEPORT APPLE ,BECAUSE SHE DONT SERVE AND GOOD INTO AMERICA.
        APPLE, AND HER HUSBAND SCAM THIEF AND THEY BOTH PARASITES.

APPLE LIFE GOOD AND SHE INTO JAIL WITH HER HUSBAND FOR SHOPLIFTING. DUMMY IS THAT A GOOD LIFE. GIRL BYE YOU STUPID JUST LIKE APPLE BOASY BRUCK ,WANNABE BITCHES.

2. You sound so retarded ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’€ . How can one badmind a person living a fake life ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜” a who birth you anno send u a school??,

6. These people went to Hawaii to thief? Apple donโ€™t have nuh papers yet she have all of these charges. This could have never been England or else Home Office send them home already.

Joe Biden needs to start dipping these non-progressive dregs without papers.

7. What website they get their fake clothes from please and thanks ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ™ƒ I need someโ€ฆ

8. @real chat lord toya give it a rest now man, oh god! you getting annoying and borderline obsessive. Give it a rest! Just and FYI I donโ€™t know apple or her husband inna real life so I donโ€™t have a bone in this, but the obsessiveness is obvious.

1. Go and bail Thiefing Apple .

This ain’t Toya this is Real Chat .

Go bail that worthless 42 years old woman Apple and her stupid 40 years old Husband Jaydon wey thief and shameless.

Spend yuh time counseling Apple fi grow up and live a real life and get out of her fake life.

Tell Apple leave people things alone she owns a store would she want anyone to steal from her hair shop .

All of unno a set of dutty bundles

9. Imagine you go a clear cross the ocean go thief and then have the nerves fi a post bout no weapons formed against you and your family shall prosper! You no see the only weapon against you was your damn sticky fingers!!! No body never send you and your husband go thief! Dem never put the items inna your possessions! It’s your sticky fingers that dweet. Next time post seh no fingers that the lord give you shall turn to weapons against you!!! Damn crosses! Big ole woman like a you a look fi blame smaddy fi you sticky behavior!! Blame you mumma fi raise a crook! Cause the weapons forming against you is by your own accord!

10. Clarify Please and Thanks:
    The Richards were on vacation in Hawaii and were captured in optics/photographs adorned in Mui Mui only to be captured and charged with Second Degree Theft Charges? So how were they captured? Were they captured returning items? Were they captured pun intended clutching items? Will The Richards need to return to Hawaii for plea, sentencing and/or restitution? Details …Details … Details …

11. Shame/Shame/Shame bad behaviorโ€ฆโ€ฆ
    Just send the website info for the fake clothesโ€ฆ.@curious

12. Fake fake fake now her friend in the Uk Mitchie boo wit her fakes too, Gucci this gucci that show us the real receipts not those fake ones you get made up.

13. Apple, nothing you seh me a go believe! You just post a picture with the whole thing photoshop and your arm look like ants. Some a di followera comment seh if you no notice you photoshop all the arm inna one glass.
    Apple delete the picture and mek a post seh ‘they delete my picture, am just gonna repost it again’ an she repost the picture without the photoshop section ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ no body never delete nothing. A shame you shame seh you get ketch and hurry an fix it. A never see a gal lie so!! Keep calling dung God and blaming people like a dem sen you fi go teif ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

14. Please to stop calling up my name over here. I donโ€™t care about them low life people. Im too busy making real money out here. Leave me out of this because it has nothing to do with me and jay

15. Met, I heard she got arrested on June the 28th in NYC then she went to Hawaii in July and stole again in Mui Mui.

Leave a Reply to Goodup Cancel reply