”ARISTE” NICKIESHA HELLO DI PERSON SEH DEM NUH WANT DIS NEW YEAR

********I HAD TO BLOCK OUT DI BATTEY PART AS USUAL************

Happy new year to everyone all my day 1supporters,my loving families,friends fans and followers I’m greatful to live to see another year and thankful for everything ive achieve in 2017 even tho for the past 2 months ive been break down a little because my mom and dad was sick badly but they coming on now extremely Well #GODAGOD thanks to god.. and i have lost my best cousin 2weeks ago R.I.P ROHAN ������������������������������������������������������#BADEXPERIENCE trust me but everything is getting better and better each day an thanks to @marvinthebeast__ who has been there with me throughout everything but im stepping into 2018 with bigger and better things love you all and happy new year again

SENDER: FAKE SHI**OUSE GAL NICKESHA, WHEN YOU SENDING GREETINGS, PLEASE USE A MORE ELEGANT PICTURE , YOU B*TCH HAVE NO CLASS OR TASTE .

6 thoughts on “”ARISTE” NICKIESHA HELLO DI PERSON SEH DEM NUH WANT DIS NEW YEAR

1. Sender kindly point me to when n where Nikki did sey n profess to be classy/elegant!!?? Although to be fair, I ALWAYS marvel how fully covered n sophisticated the female porn stars dress for their version of Oscars called AVN.

But this is dancehall n Nickiesha is a dancehall Queen…bottoms up can gwaan.Happy NEW year sender and Nickiesha.

2. Leave the girl, whats all this hating for, you didn’t see that she mentioned her parents being sick, and a family member that just died, come on now! start the new year with a clean mind and a heart with compassion for other people. Sender u too bitter, and bad.

3. Simple word like artist. Gal cyaaah spell…how much typo yuh affi mek fi yuh know seh yuh must read ova an Google dehdeh.. no man. Dat mean yuh really believe seh a suh it spell. Anyway mi no business wid dem nakedness cause mi naaaa look.. she have ppl a talk suh inna di social media world that’s what ppl see.

4. I want to see her start dressing a little different now that she’s trying to make a name for herself in music because if truth be told she sounds good, just need more fine tuning.

5. She is naked on her page, I get what the SENDER is saying , it’s just that met cover the picture so you all can’t see .