BACK TUDDY BIBLE

Proverbs 13:23 a fool and his money shall soon part it is and was

Proverbs 28:22

Slow down! Especially with money! Haste makes waste! God and Solomon order you to slow down, because ambitious and impulsive decisions reveal a covetous and greedy man, and poverty is coming to those hasty to be rich.

Wayne powell A.k.A short mon/casie/looka bush

You is a real clown you teff di Mexican dem food and squander all the money partying and renting luxury vehicles partying in Vegas Miami LA and have nothing to show for it but a bunch of name brand clothes and bar tabs you picked up the worst set of party whores yuh pick up Ice and started to mine her paying all her bills putting her on a pedestal like she is something soon as your ass went broke should drop you like a bad habit everyone look at you like a fool you don’t have a pot to piss in yuh hitched up under Jerome d*ck riding the man. the Mexican have your picture all over Miami and LA looking for you giving out a reward you hype on all your friends and walk and make trouble everywhere like your money was going to last forever your right hand Jason get into trouble you walk and talk bad things about the man and his woman you are so desperate to make a comeback you will do anything you lying telling people all that stuff you own in Jamaica when you don’t jack shit reality hit you so hard you turn into a bigger clown history just keep repeating itself you Jamaican street nigguz need to wake up what is this drug dealer fantasy

7 thoughts on “BACK TUDDY BIBLE

1. Well we all know how that is going to end up dead or in prison, these men hype up more time and nothing leads to nothing good. Now sender is saying that you are wanted but you still hype up at parties, you should of established something back home so you can go back and hide out that would of been the smartest thing to do, but hey truth be told not all Jamaica men are the smartest thing, they love money and hype of too much and are not smart some of them to invest… I’m not going to knock them all down though… Good luck to you sweetie find a good woman and settle down…

2. This nigga been bruk and trying to trick the crowd like him have money.. I beat him wish he had some of the money him waste buying bottles at BRT & south beach & renting the ppl dem Phantom and Ferrari dem.. Real life waste mon & gal clown he musa forget wat happen to him teffn frnd breedy… Him think Rome can save him frm Mexican dem Rome strength in clarendon him is ah next one one on borrowed time for all him wicked deeds committed in his power struggle to rise in Jamaica .. Bad blessing & Crosses rest pon dem

3. Rome is a thief himself at one point the same Mexican dem did waa kill him becuz him tek dem things too, mind you the Mexican dem kI’ll the man weh do the robbery with hI’m . Rome is nobody him drop offa Clarendon map longtime.