BAG TO MICHIE

20 thoughts on “BAG TO MICHIE

1. Mitchieboo nuh bout 60 now? And talking about “mother f***n”. can some1 please stand up n ex- plain her 1.1ml dollar outfit n bag I don’t about the name she wearing ugly colors l said ex-plain because I am not sure it can be explain

2. Mitchie played out boo it’s true your hand and foot dem black and tuff badddddly. You are not English man style, you are too hard :thumbup

3. she looks good haters. you all know that the face will always be lighter than any other body part first, haters.
    jealousy is a hell of a sickness.
    I hope some of you haters change your ways for 2017.

4. Why when people talk the truth someone have to come talk about haters. Hello ccr if you know Michie you would know that she only use gel in her face close to dance time but she never rub her body or hands and feet. Have several seats girllll

5. Mitchie Boo is a Dancehall bloodclart legend. Everybo
    Body know she hard including Mitchie herself. Teef or
    Or buy the clothes dem, thats she make sure a pure desiigner to her ting.
    Leave the gal fi live, it was her birthday.

6. Nobody is interested in tearing Mitchie Boo down,
    Everybody knows about Mictchie Boo that she is a mentally mad woman like lady Gangsta. (Prefer Mitchie madness)
    give her credit where it is due. She hold up herself in the latest tings. The make up artist should’ve blend her better but also the lighting makes her look brighter. This file is totally irrelavant Met, maybe thats why nobody nuh interested fi write up. I was at her party & it did good. Met tell this sender dis yah file dont mek it but also tell Mitchie to stop chat her friends & tell lie on them to maker herself look good.
    Dat is the reason why you never see certain statement gal at her party cause she expect to talk trash about ppl den expect dem to show her support. I personally like Mitchie Boo even though i never exchange word with her. But I heat about a lot of good she do, I want to warn her LOYALITY is key. Try & change for 2017 but keep the entertainment side of you.

7. Wrong choice of dress, not for her body . She look like Mada bundle,. When your not the best looking woman. Where what compliments your body. Dress ugly bad

8. She is very ugly she think she is the shit and alway talking about ur son them..I hope she is putting her money to use.. she have a ugly face and bad body.mitch a time u need to stop party and find ur self Man U not getting young u old as f**k. Put down the party ting for ur kids

9. dancehall legend where unu love yam out mitchieboo hole .. mitchie boo is so playeddd out time fi retire now you cant keep up with us young girls you keep your birthday party in a biggg banqueting hall it half empty more than half empty girl sidung with your sour self thinking your some celeb your hands them stubborn bad your friends them ah craisis how can you rub just your face and not your whole body and hands best you stop there cah you nuh reach nuh where . your range rover off road and you beg man to put it on the road fi you , your daughter hates your bloodclart, you go ah peoples dance and beg free entry .. when it comes to keeping party you on all of the many man phoneline to see how much sponsership you can raise lucky,stash,bodi .. RETIREEE MITCHIEBOOO

10. Go look a qualification or a j.o.b Mitchie boo. Yuh Big and wukliss for u old ass age. Shame on you bout ya try stay relevant wid u swell up body, All da designer you wear if u buy or thief neva look good yet pon you cah you jus doh kno how fi carry yuh self as a big woman. Every time u come a di ppl dem party u fling yuh whale body all bout ah roll pon floor n ah run up and down fi hug up man inna video light fi get a hype cah nobody doh member u. bleach cant help you old foot go look a life and lef party fi yuh pickney dem weh shame fi call u mother . Nobody neva come to ur party coz dem did have better tings fi do wid dem money and time i guess. washed up old hag

11. @ 3:53 IT IS SUCH A SHAME WHEN JEALOUSY HAS TAKEN OER YOUR MIND BODY AND SOUL. I SEE FAR WORST THAN MITCHI BOO IN DANCEHALL. I DON’T CARE WHAT SHE DO OR HOW SHE LIVE. SHE LOOKS DAM GOOD TO ME. BUT THEN AGAIN SOME PEOPLE ARE NOT USED TO ANYTHING ESPECIALLY GOOD QUALITY OF LIFE.

12. Wow, I don’t know Mitchie Boo, stay far from Dancehall scene now. Better I stay same way, to how some of these women sound bitter bad. Mitchie Boo is a older woman, but so what? Her bleach don’t reach and???? Poster and her friends commenting shame on you, I hope your life tun up and is perfect… actually can’t be or you wouldn’t have time for this.

13. wooooiiee a weak dem loo life retrobate yah loo the blood cloth woman age is just a number some a u lot seh young but young nuh fit ulot unuh don’t look young unuh more look like old fart dancehall john crow loo life dog unuh stay behind gadgets and watch out people life go look a life shit house

14. mitchie boo you like girls and that’s why you are not progressing further because so much big hood man want you yet still you are not intrested into them why why.

Leave a Reply to And so what Cancel reply