BATTAM DO AND CHILD MAINTENANCE NUH UP

So it’s ok for di African to get her booty did but The mon cyan Tek care of im yute. I’m sorry but this girl is not cute n she always ashy look at her back. Good ting addi av Likkle money fi get her booty done.

11 thoughts on “BATTAM DO AND CHILD MAINTENANCE NUH UP

1. A yawd clothes dat man. Har face an complexion nuh look bad but shi no where near ready fi di spotlight.

2. Booty look real sender sorry lmao and suh wa if d gal ashy sometimes im ashy we all have our ashy days .. come on sender what’s the real tea ?

3. That girl butt is real, and she’s beautiful sorry hands down. Met please ask the sender for The real story.

4. YYEEEAAAAAAA!!!!! A my cup a tea this. If that ass fake em girls need fi get her doc number. But base pon her thighs i doubt it.

5. She looks good to me, only thing I would say is she need to use a different lotion or moisturizer or add lil oil to the lotion cause he back does look ashy. Other than that she look good. Sender u want a lick
    Stop grudge the woman fi har good shape and big batty lol bout fake.

6. Sender her butt is real, and you are real jealous!! Tell your baby daddy to send on the grocery money so you can eat and fat up your bottom too. Lol.