BATTEYMAN KETCH HIM MAN WID TWO WOMAN

Yuh missed out pon the excitement wha night ya at Emancipation park when this gay guy caught his man with all of two women!A small crowd gathered to take in the drama as it unfolded. It started with Loverbwoy had a girl on each arm and several of us were envious as they fauned over him. Then we heard a blood curling scream and imagine our surprise to see it coming from a man across the street.

He screamed again “Daaaavvvee” and Dave took off across the street barely managing to elude a panel van and a speeding honda motor car!!The Screamer pursued at first the two girls who should really be representing Jamaica at the 100m and 200m Next Olympics since they outrun him .Remember we always hear no one is as fast as 10 battiemon!Screamer turned his attention on Dave and kept screaming”why why”!But Dave was quiet for maybe he didn’t know why or if he did,he didn’t let on.Screamer started listing out all the things he was doing for Dave.Here’s a pic of them working it out as Screamer fell to his knees saying how much he’s so hurt but if u look at Dave’s demeanor, one can tell he doesn’t much seem to care.Met we are just thankful it never ended in typical violence. I never know gays cheat on gays with straight ppl though.

5 thoughts on “BATTEYMAN KETCH HIM MAN WID TWO WOMAN

1. Heeey mi affi strains mi eyes to see weh sender a talk!!! A one man DAT stooo down in a foetus position suh?!!!!!nooo sah! :travel

2. This is why the straight people end up with all kind of diseases.The anus always has shit.Even when you don’t feel like it’s there.

3. So because he was walking with the females means he was cheatin* with them? YLT why you always witness to batty man drama? We know it’s you because of your tendency to over-exaggerate and your pristine grammar. GM

4. :ngakaks :ngakaks, No video? Although your narrative was dramatic and amusing, the video would have been the icing on the cake.