WHAT A WAY TO DIE

DEM DID HAFFI GO A HIM HOUSE TO HIM WIFE AND DI WIFE HAFFI GO KNOW HIM DEAD NAKED WID CONDOM PAN HIM TING DEH …IN A DIRTY BATHROOM …….

24 thoughts on “WHAT A WAY TO DIE

1. I saw persons had it up on their watsap status enuh but Neva cared to look until I come over here! Smfrh!!! Wats in the dark must come to light!!!! Dirty husbands!

2. Best believe me if I was the the wife I would not claim his body much less attend his funeral. The only reason I would is if he died leaving children and it’s necessary to get an insurance payment he might have had otherwise NO. Imagine he probably lied to his wife and end up in a dutty motel cheating smh. Look like you wife don’t have p*mp*m too better you had collapsed on her.

3. Most of the times the husband and wife just together because of the kids they’re not inlove,I only blame him to take the drugs because we dont know why he’s cheating.Look now the wife ago get everything and the sidechick left only with bad memories.No one wins here y’all in my prayers.

4. SAD, his wife will have this image etched in her brain for the rest of her life. This is truly embarrassing on many levels, the only good thing is u can’t see his face but people talk. Father God please comfort and strengthen this family

5. This nasty boy neva even have much dick. Why him need reinforcement fi tek on a 18 yr old smh

1. Simone, how is he a dog and deserving of this end?

We don’t know him marriage situation. Not all marriages are about undying love and forever after. Isn’t that your running sentiments wid the Campbells?

I going to sympathize with him and his family because him was a member of the JDF. A family or friend couldn’t be any prouder…this picture can’t over shadow any good him do while living.

Whoever send out the picture we know shame in due time.

ASE

1. PP looking back I should never have came out so strongly against this man. I was just putting myself in the wife’s shoes for a minute. He did what a lot of men are doing, only he died in action. I am sure he was a lovely soul and provider for his family. May he rest in peace.

6. Sad but a nuff dancehall man in denial and run down young gal fi impress while a swallow the blue pill fi keep up with dancehall hype .

1. What this have to do wid dancehall men?!

The man was a phucking soldier. He served his country. I don’t care how him dead at least he lived a worthy life.

7. Met you remember the Heuy Gowdie case? He had his appeal this morning and got a big denial, him not serve three years good and him want get off fi cold blooded killing. Hope him rot in prison

8. Kmt, how many of you here talkin bout “if I was the wife” with a man you knowingly sharing Right now? If I was the wife I’d take comfort from the fact that he was responsible enough to use a condom. The way he died is neither here nor there, we all have to die one way or another. RIP young man. He died and that is what is sad.

9. @ Anonymous 3:21: exactly, them behaving like them so damn perfect. Who is without sin cast the first stone. If night should turn to day nuff a unnu woulda run way. Yes, how he died might be considered “embarrassing” for the wife, but which is worst? C’mon people.

10. @anonymous 3.21 pm- my sentiments exactly. At least he had the respect to wear a condom. It’s not the greatest consolation, but it’s something.

11. This a sad case for all parties involved.

Wife is probably so ashamed….. too ashamed to be even fathom the fact that her cheating husband is gone.. To make matters worst she had to identity his cheating ass naked ass.

This Mate is probably traumatized for the rest of her cheating days. Teach her a lesson..

That man is dead…. cheating .. taking all those pills to impress another woman who was not his wife..

No one wins in this case!!!

12. Rescue

Lord Jesus, I know that You are close to those that are broken-hearted and grieving in their soul. I know You rescue those that are crushed in spirit. I ask that you draw near to Your many children who are facing times of sadness and loss and draw each one ever closer into Your precious arms of love and support.

Amen

13. Him died not known as a thief, killer, rapist, child molester or scammer.

A nu man him did de a motel wid.

Wife wan vex she can vex cause she have him tings fi get.

Mistress, no feel too bad (unless you spiked his drink). You picked a fine specimen of a man…you could a did pick worst.

FORWARD…young soul…FORWARD :rose:

14. ROFL@served country who wicked, thief and do the most contract killing more than the dutty soldier and police boy dem…serving themselves on the taxpayers dime while disrespected said taxpayers is how they all should be remembered him shoudda dead again. Which wife with sense would come ID him there with crowd who would be comparing her to matey who just made a dash talking “the wife old and pop dung that is why soljie haffi bun her” kmt she should wait til body move to morgue then ID him there.
    Roast in hell dutty soljie and all the dutty husband dem!

15. Bwoy its sad its a pity he sins came to light this way and everyone will sadly remember him this way. Lesson to all young men be careful about what you do in the dark cause it will come to the light one day.

16. Jah know star. A last week Saturday or Sunday mi inna Spain and someone introduced us. Sigh. It sad