BE VERY CAREFUL , LISA HANNA HAS HER PERSONALITY IN HER OLD LEATHER BAG

Lisa mi nah go write in caps today because mi voice a hold steady fi episode two…….

Now Lisa you are married to a very wealthy man so why yuh nuh book first class pan Caribbean Airlines if yuh have ”special needs”. The people on the JetBlue flight you took this weekend were really taken a back……..Lisa , I know you are a very down to earth woman so I ask you , woman to woman..where did it go? The passengers who were close to Lisa Hanna says she came in the aircraft with a very nasty attitude..Climbed on the seat in her shoe, put one of her bags in the overhead compartment and held the put the other bag at her foot..The Air Hostess came around and advised all passengers to put their bags away and Lisa pretended not to hear her..People who saw Lisa , greeted her but her attitude was so nasty, they did not know what was really going ……………….After the Air Hostess kept talking she finally decided to speak to Lisa Hanna directly…………to which Lisa told her that…the dusty oldish looking leather bag…however expensive it may have been…has done a number of years but…..here is where we get to the nitty gritty..Lisa told the Air Hostess………..of JetBlue……..to give her bag…containing ”the real Lisa Hanna” to the pilot…….Now JetBlue has no first class …But Lisa wanted the bag with her ”real self” to be one with the clouds and ride with the pilot…The Air Hostess obliged her seeing that something of that much value was in the bag and if it got lost…….there would be no more pudding baking on instagram………no more tree climbing………..no fake cell phone calls………no teabag in her purse and tuff crackers……….the real Lisa would be so lost if that bag was in the compartment that it could not be risked.
…….After the bag with ”the real Lisa Hanna” was nicely tucked away with the pilot..the empty Lisa fell asleep right away……….After a few hours of sleep and right before landing..Lisa went to collect her personality back from the pilot and the Air Hostess had to tell her again that bags were not allowed on the lap or at your feet …..she said she could not risk losing herself that was neatly tucked away in the very dusty old leather bag and kept it…It must have been a crime to have kept Lisa’s personality that long :travel

ON A SERIOUS NOTE…………………THIS PART OF LISA IS DISAPPOINTING…SHE DID NOT WANT TO SPEAK TO ANYONE REALLY…SINCE WHEN LISA? YOU WERE ALWAYS SO DOWN TO EARTH…PLEASE STOP CARRYING YOURSELF IN THAT BAG AND CLIMB INTO YOUR PERSONALITY……….ITS NOT THAT HARD TO WEAR IT EVERYDAY………..AND PAY FOR FIRST CLASS IF YOU CAN AFFORD IT..CHAO

P.S Why didnt you have your wedding band on? Is your husband ok with that?

5 thoughts on “BE VERY CAREFUL , LISA HANNA HAS HER PERSONALITY IN HER OLD LEATHER BAG

1. I love me some Lisa Hanna …..or should I say I love the Lisa Hanna that I see on TV and on social media. I am hoping that that’s the Lisa Hanna that was tucked away in that bag and hopefully once her flight landed ….she retrieved herself from that bag and went back to the Lisa of that I love. I’m sure her actions and behavior must have been very disappointing for the people who witnessed it. Miss Hanna…. I’m not sure what was going on, but the personality that I fell in love with, actual suits you better than the one I just red about. C’mon Lisa …. we all have our bad days …. but nuh do dat again man. Eyes are watching. Cho man. Be nice nuh. But side bar ….. fi real when mi travel …. once my carry-on is in the overhead bin …. my handbag is either pon di grung or mi lap. When dem seh put away …. straight a mi foot. Naw rumble an tumble fi put 2 bag up deh ….den a bustle when mi need something. Cyan badda. Dwlll. I know the rules are the rules but I see nuff do it too. Drop it right a dem foot. Lol. I guess it depends on how big the handbag is. If it’s a regular size then sometimes the air hostesses will just ignore it or pass it by, so maybe hers’ was huge and hard to go unnoticed. Lol. Stop it man Lisa …. we all get frustrated at times but remember yuh a politician. Act accordingly nuh.

2. So sender you never had a bad day and don’t feel chatty chatty? Leave the woman alone and stop spin anansi stories.

3. Jeezam …. typo in mi comments bad. Dwlll. Before the bloggers come kill mi off.

*Than the one I just *READ about.

*Back to the Lisa THAT *I LOVE.