BEIGE BRENTON DEM WAA KNOW IF DI BAG FOIL DUNG

0 thoughts on “BEIGE BRENTON DEM WAA KNOW IF DI BAG FOIL DUNG

1. He’s the biggest scammer deh bout. He would teif from the dead if he could . Me wouldn’t want to be in line at no store wid him ,Him lick right out of you rass . Who is this modeling for anyway dam teif go get a job and stop teif

2. He take the bag everywhere I guess Trisha stop lend him the fake bags to walk with. Worthless thief that has nothing to show.when you look at his pics the background in the apt he living look dirty he took a pic with Obama on his wall and he have no papers to vote lmao.I here all he do is walk and beg and have the biggest chat bout he f**king someone’s babyfather in dancehall

3. Brent you need to stop sharing clothes with Trisha baby father shotta it don’t look good. As soon as he take off you put it on.

4. U gain weight Brent รป look like the aids pill working keep it up and stay healthy dint try spread it now in dancehall because the Trini community don’t want u around nomore