BLUE BLUE A GIVE BIG 12 ALL DI MONEY LOVE

I need you all to help me tell this woman to leave the little boy now she a big woman on a take a little 16 year old from west is name is blue blue on she come from west st me want know if she don’t tired fi mine the little boy blue blue on every money she give him him take it on give big 12 she need fi go look after or self with the money on stop mine him now it hurt the ppl them big 28 year old woman a take a little boy that a 16 teen it look bad on then it look bad cause him not looking pon her again from him get the two f**k from her him don’t even look back pon her her first f**k from him a in a ppl yard the two time him f**k her it waa never in a house it look real bad on she see him an big 12 every day on still a mad over the boy Waynesha from west st it bad pon you cause blue blue from west not looking pon you after the two f**k him give you a big 12 on him all the wa

blue

bluw

8 thoughts on “BLUE BLUE A GIVE BIG 12 ALL DI MONEY LOVE

1. So if the “big woman” a 28, blue blue a 16, how old is big 12? Is she as young as the name suggest? Dah one yah need calculator. :malu2

2. He is 16 years old and this grown women can’t find no one her age or older to deal with instead of messing around with a young child… I’m glad the women not pregnant or nothing because that would be an added scandal… Big ooman leave the children alone…

3. Dis sender and the other parties want some rass lick…the sender harself sound very confused and the other three johncrow dem pass cayliss. Me not even ago pressure my head fi try understand this madness.

:travel

4. Blue blue you take it from you father.f**k any boby you want 30 40 50. Sender go suck out you mother.bad people move move.

Leave a Reply to F**KA DEM Cancel reply